wp-defender - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1649 entries)

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Important updates are available for <strong>%s</strong>. Install the free WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin now for updates and support!
zh_CN: 重要更新可用于<strong>%s</strong>。现在就安装免费的WPMU DEV Dashboard插件，以获得更新和支持!

en: <strong>%s</strong> is almost ready - install the free WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin for updates and support!
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>几乎准备就绪 - 安装免费的WPMU DEV Dashboard插件，以获得更新和支持!

en: Important updates are available for your WPMU DEV plugins/themes. Install the free WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin now for updates and support!
zh_CN:  为您的WPMU DEV插件/主题提供重要的更新。现在就安装免费的WPMU DEV Dashboard插件，以获得更新和支持!

en: Almost ready - install the free WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin for updates and support!
zh_CN:  几乎准备好了 - 安装免费的WPMU DEV仪表板插件，以获得更新和支持!

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN:  安装插件

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Important updates are available for <strong>%s</strong>. Activate the WPMU DEV Dashboard to update now!
zh_CN: 为<strong>%s</strong>提供了重要更新。现在就激活WPMU DEV仪表板进行更新吧

en: Just one more step to enable updates and support for <strong>%s</strong>!
zh_CN: 只需再走一步，就可以启用对<strong>%s</strong>的更新和支持!

en: Important updates are available for your WPMU DEV plugins/themes. Activate the WPMU DEV Dashboard to update now!
zh_CN:  您的WPMU DEV插件/主题有重要更新。现在就激活WPMU DEV仪表板进行更新吧

en: Just one more step - activate the WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin and you're all done!
zh_CN:  只有一个步骤--激活WPMU DEV Dashboard插件，你就大功告成了!

en: Activate WPMU DEV Dashboard
zh_CN:  激活WPMU DEV仪表板

en: We did not find any data for this plugin or theme...
zh_CN:  我们没有发现这个插件或主题的任何数据...

en: %s changelog
zh_CN:  %s 更新日志

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前的

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Show all changes
zh_CN:  显示所有变化

en: Hide details
zh_CN:  隐藏细节

en: Required fields are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段。

en: Access check failed.
zh_CN: 访问检查失败。

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh_CN: Nonce 验证失败。

en: We're happy that you've chosen to install %s!
zh_CN: 我们很高兴您选择安装 %s！

en: Are you interested in how to make the most of this plugin? How would you like a quick 5 day email crash course with actionable advice on building your membership site? Only the info you want, no subscription!
zh_CN: 您对如何充分利用此插件感兴趣吗？您希望如何参加为期 5 天的快速电子邮件速成课程，其中包含有关构建会员网站的可行建议？只有你想要的信息，没有订阅！

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Thanks :)
zh_CN:  谢谢 :)

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Enjoying %s? We’d love to hear your feedback!
zh_CN: 享受 %s 吗？我们很想听听您的反馈！

en: You’ve been using %s for over a week now, and we’d love to hear about your experience! We’ve spent countless hours developing it for you, and your feedback is important to us. We’d really appreciate your rating.
zh_CN: 您已经使用 %s 一个多星期了，我们很想听听您的体验！我们花了无数时间为您开发它，您的反馈对我们很重要。我们非常感谢您的评价。

en: Enjoying %s? Try out a few of our other popular free plugins...
zh_CN:  喜欢 %s?试试我们其他一些流行的免费插件...

en: Resize, optimize and compress all of your images to the max.
zh_CN:  调整大小，优化和压缩你所有的图像到最大。

en: Add powerful caching and optimize your assets.
zh_CN:  添加强大的缓存并优化你的资产。

en: Secure and protect your site from malicious hackers and bots.
zh_CN:  保护你的网站免受恶意黑客和爬虫的攻击。

en: Configure your markup for optimal page and social ranking.
zh_CN:  配置你的标记，以获得最佳的页面和社会排名。

en: Create dynamic forms easily and quickly with our form builder.
zh_CN:  用我们的表单生成器轻松快速地创建动态表单。

en: Generate leads with pop-ups, slide-ins and email opt-ins.
zh_CN:  通过弹出式广告、滑入式广告和电子邮件选择式广告产生线索。

en: Get Secure!
zh_CN:  获得安全!

en: You're awesome for installing Defender! Are you interested in how to make the most of this plugin? We've collected all the best security resources we know in a single email - just for users of Defender!
zh_CN:  你安装了Defender，真是太棒了!你对如何充分利用这个插件感兴趣吗？我们在一封邮件中收集了我们知道的所有最好的安全资源--专门为Defender的用户准备的!

en: I'm a translatable string.
zh_CN:  我是一个可翻译的字符串。

en: Me too
zh_CN:  我也是

en: I have %d apple | I have %d apples
zh_CN[0]: 我有%d个苹果

en: Exclude
zh_CN:  排除

en: Include
zh_CN:  包括

en: String
zh_CN:  字符串

en: 1 Star
zh_CN: 1 星

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: This item has been resolved.
zh_CN:  该项已得到解决。

en: Permissions Denied. Defender does not have the needed permissions to edit the file. Please change file permissions to 640 or contact your hosting provider so they could change them for you.
zh_CN:  权限被拒绝。Defender没有所需的权限来编辑该文件。请将文件权限改为640，或者联系你的主机服务商，让他们为你修改权限。

en: The suspicious file has been successfully ignored.
zh_CN:  可疑文件已被成功忽略。

en: The suspicious file has been successfully restored.
zh_CN:  可疑的文件已经成功恢复了。

en: This item has been permanently removed
zh_CN:  此项已被永久删除

en: Defender doesn't have enough permission to remove this file
zh_CN:  Defender没有足够的权限来删除这个文件

en: Unknown file in WordPress core
zh_CN:  WordPress核心中的未知文件

en: This directory does not belong to WordPress core
zh_CN:  这个目录不属于WordPress核心

en: This WordPress core file appears modified
zh_CN:  这个WordPress核心文件出现了修改

en: Suspicious function found
zh_CN: 发现可疑的函数

en: wp-config.php can't be removed. Please remove the suspicious code manually.
zh_CN:  wp-config.php不能被删除。请手动删除可疑的代码。

en: Failed relative file path.
zh_CN: 失败的相对文件路径。

en: Broken file path.
zh_CN: 损坏的文件路径。

en: Empty plugin data.
zh_CN:  空的插件数据。

en: Unknown file in the WordPress plugin
zh_CN:  WordPress插件中的未知文件

en: This directory does not belong to the WordPress plugin
zh_CN:  这个目录不属于WordPress插件

en: This plugin file appears modified
zh_CN:  这个插件文件出现了修改

en: Unknown file in the WordPress theme
zh_CN:  WordPress主题中的未知文件

en: This directory does not belong to the WordPress theme
zh_CN:  这个目录不属于WordPress主题

en: This theme file appears modified
zh_CN:  这个主题文件出现了修改

en: Vulnerability found in %s.
zh_CN:  在 %s 中发现漏洞。

en: Please try again! We could not find the issue type.
zh_CN:  请再试一次!我们无法找到问题的类型。

en: We couldn't update your theme. Please try updating with another method.
zh_CN:  我们无法更新你的主题。请尝试用其他方法更新。

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_CN: 无法连接到文件系统。请确认你的凭证。

en: There is no update available for this plugin.
zh_CN:  这个插件没有更新。

en: Vulnerability type:
zh_CN: 漏洞类型：

en: This bug has been fixed in version:
zh_CN:  这个错误已经在版本中得到修复。

en: No Update Available
zh_CN:  没有更新

en: Downloaded file could not be found.
zh_CN:  无法找到下载的文件。

en: Unable to unzip file %s
zh_CN:  无法解压缩文件%s

en: Your session expired. Please login to continue.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期。请登录以继续。

en: Invalid API request.
zh_CN:  无效的API请求。

en: You shall not pass.
zh_CN: 你不能通过。

en: %s is disabled. Please contact your hosting provider to enable it.
zh_CN:  %s已被禁用。请联系你的主机提供商启用它。

en: Go to Defender Settings
zh_CN:  转到Defender设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Upgrade to Defender Pro
zh_CN: 升级到Defender Pro

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Renew Your Membership
zh_CN:  更新您的会员资格

en: Renew Membership
zh_CN: 续费会员

en: WPMU DEV
zh_CN: WPMU DEV | <a href="https://www.banzhuti.com" target="_blank">搬主题汉化</a>

en: By %s
zh_CN: %s

en: More information about %s
zh_CN:  关于%s的更多信息

en: View details
zh_CN:  查看详情

en: Rate Defender
zh_CN: 点评Defender

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Invalid request, you are not allowed to do that action.
zh_CN:  无效的请求，你不允许做这个操作。

en: Invalid request, allowed data not provided.
zh_CN: 无效请求，未提供允许的数据。

en: We've spent countless hours developing Defender and making it free for you to use. We would really appreciate it if you dropped us a quick rating!
zh_CN:  我们已经花了无数个小时来开发Defender，并使其免费供你使用。如果您能给我们一个快速的评价，我们将非常感激!

en: Maybe later
zh_CN:  也许以后

en: There is a new version of Defender available - Deprecating PHP version 7.1. and lower.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的Defender可用 - 废弃的PHP7.1.及以下版本。

en: Important Upgrade Notice:
zh_CN: 重要的升级通知：

en: The upcoming version %s is compatible only with PHP 7.2.0 and higher. Please make sure to upgrade your PHP version.
zh_CN: 即将推出的%s版本仅与PHP7.2.0及以上版本兼容。请确保升级你的PHP版本。

en: daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Unexpected value %s from IP %s
zh_CN:  来自IP%s的非预期值%s

en: Something wrong happen, please try again!
zh_CN:  发生了一些错误，请再试一次!

en: %1$s User %2$s flooded comment
zh_CN: %1$s 用户 %2$s 灌水评论

en: Duplicated
zh_CN: 复制

en: Spammed
zh_CN:  垃圾邮件

en: Unspammed
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

en: Comment
zh_CN:  评论

en: %1$s User %2$s submitted a duplicate comment on %3$s "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s 用户 %2$s 提交了一个重复的评论，关于 %3$s "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s approved comment ID %3$s from %4$s, on %5$s "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 批准评论ID %3$s from %4$s, on %5$s "%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s unapproved comment ID %3$s from %4$s, on %5$s "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 未批准评论ID %3$s from %4$s, on %5$s "%6$s"

en: approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: pending approval
zh_CN:  待批准

en: %1$s %2$s commented on %3$s "%4$s" - comment status: %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已评论在 %3$s "%4$s" - 评论状态: %5$s

en: %1$s %2$s replied to %3$s's comment on %4$s "%5$s" - comment status: %6$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已回复 %3$s's 关于 %4$s "%5$s" 的评论 - 评论状态：%6$s

en: %1$s %2$s deleted comment ID %3$s, comment author: %4$s on %5$s "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已删除 评论ID %3$s, 评论作者：%4$s on %5$s "%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s trashed comment ID %3$s, comment author: %4$s on %5$s "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已丢弃评论ID %3$s, 评论作者：%4$s on %5$s "%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s untrashed comment ID %3$s, comment author: %4$s on %5$s "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 未丢弃评论ID %3$s, 评论作者：%4$s on %5$s "%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s marked comment ID %3$s, comment author: %4$s on %5$s "%6$s" as spam
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已隐藏评论ID %3$s, 评论作者：%4$s on %5$s "%6$s" as spam

en: %1$s %2$s unmarked comment ID %3$s, comment author: %4$s on %5$s "%6$s" as spam
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 未隐藏评论ID %3$s, 评论作者：%4$s on %5$s "%6$s" as spam

en: %1$s %2$s edited comment ID %3$s, comment author: %4$s on %5$s "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已编辑评论ID %3$s, 评论作者：%4$s on %5$s "%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s activated plugin: %3$s, version %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已激活 插件: %3$s, 版本%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s deactivated plugin: %3$s, version %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 未激活 插件: %3$s, 版本%4$s

en: %1$s A new file added, path %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 增加了一个新文件，路径 %2$s

en: %1$s A file has been modified, path %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 一个文件已被修改，路径 %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s deleted theme: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已删除 主题: %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s updated file %3$s of %4$s %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级文件 %3$s of %4$s %5$s

en: %1$s %2$s updated WordPress to %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级WordPress to %3$s

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s themes: %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 个主题：%4$s

en: was unable to update
zh_CN: 无法更新

en: updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s plugins: %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 个插件：%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s updated theme: %3$s, version %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级主题: %3$s, 版本%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s updated plugin: %3$s, version %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级插件: %3$s, 版本%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s installed theme: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已安装主题: %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s installed plugin: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已安装插件: %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s activated theme: %3$s, version %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已激活 主题: %3$s, 版本%4$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s plugin: %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s %3$s 插件：%4$s

en: was unable to delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: deactivated
zh_CN:  已停用

en: upgraded
zh_CN:  已升级

en: activated
zh_CN:  已激活

en: installed
zh_CN:  已安装

en: theme
zh_CN:  主题

en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: File Added
zh_CN:  文件已添加

en: File Modified
zh_CN: 文件已修改

en: %1$s %2$s uploaded a file: "%3$s" to Media Library
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已上传 一个文件: "%3$s" to Media Library

en: %1$s %2$s updated a file: "%3$s" from Media Library
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级一个文件: "%3$s" from Media Library

en: %1$s %2$s deleted a file: "%3$s" from Media Library
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已删除 一个文件: "%3$s" from Media Library

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: %1$s %2$s updated item "%3$s" from menu "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级项"%3$s" 来自菜单 "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s added item "%3$s" to menu "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 增加项 "%3$s" 到菜单 "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s removed item "%3$s" from menu "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 移除项"%3$s" 来自菜单 "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s created a new menu "%3$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 创建了一个新的菜单 "%3$s"

en: %1$s %2$s updated menu "%3$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级菜单 "%3$s"

en: %1$s %2$s deleted menu "%3$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已删除 菜单 "%3$s"

en: %1$s %2$s disabled site registration
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 禁用站点注册

en: %1$s %2$s opened site registration
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 打开站点注册

en: %1$s %2$s update option %3$s from %4$s to %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 更新选项%3$s来自%4$s 到 %5$s

en: %1$s %2$s update option %3$s to %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 更新选项 %3$s 到 %4$s

en: %1$s %2$s update option %3$s from %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 更新选项%3$s来自%4$s

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 每周开始于

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_CN:  WordPress地址（URL)

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_CN: 网站地址（URL)

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Membership
zh_CN:  会员资格

en: New User Default Role
zh_CN:  新用户默认角色

en: Default article settings
zh_CN:  默认的文章设置

en: Email me whenever
zh_CN:  随时给我发电子邮件

en: Before a comment appears
zh_CN:  在评论出现之前

en: Other comment settings
zh_CN:  其他评论设置

en: Comment Moderation
zh_CN:  评论审核

en: Comment Blocklist
zh_CN:  评论区名单

en: Avatar Display
zh_CN:  Avatar显示

en: Maximum Rating
zh_CN:  最大额定值

en: Default Avatar
zh_CN:  默认头像

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN:  缩略图大小

en: Medium size
zh_CN:  中等尺寸

en: Large size
zh_CN:  大尺寸

en: Default image size
zh_CN:  默认的图像尺寸

en: Default image align
zh_CN:  默认图像对齐

en: Default image link type
zh_CN:  默认的图像链接类型

en: Uploading Files
zh_CN:  上传文件

en: Blog pages show at most
zh_CN:  博客页面最多只能显示

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh_CN: Syndication feeds 显示最近的

en: For each article in a feed, show
zh_CN:  对于feed中的每一篇文章，显示

en: Front page displays
zh_CN:  前台页面显示

en: Front page
zh_CN:  前台页面

en: Posts page
zh_CN:  文章页面

en: Search Engine Visibility
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性

en: Default Post Category
zh_CN:  默认文章分类

en: Default Mail Category
zh_CN:  默认的邮件分类

en: Default Link Category
zh_CN:  默认链接分类

en: Default Post Format
zh_CN:  默认的文章格式

en: Mail Server
zh_CN:  邮件服务器

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Login Name
zh_CN:  登录名称

en: Password
zh_CN:  密码

en: Update Services
zh_CN:  更新服务

en: Permalink Setting
zh_CN: 固定链接设置

en: Category base
zh_CN: 基础分类

en: Tag base
zh_CN: 基础标签

en: Registration notification
zh_CN:  注册通知

en: Allow new registrations
zh_CN:  允许新的注册

en: Add New Users
zh_CN:  添加新用户

en: Enable administration menus
zh_CN:  启用管理菜单

en: Site upload space
zh_CN:  网站上传空间

en: Upload file types
zh_CN:  上传文件类型

en: Network Title
zh_CN:  网络标题

en: First Post
zh_CN:  第一篇文章

en: First Page
zh_CN:  第一页

en: First Comment
zh_CN:  第一次评论

en: First Comment URL
zh_CN:  第一个评论网址

en: First Comment Author
zh_CN:  第一次评论 作者

en: Welcome Email
zh_CN:  欢迎电子邮件

en: Welcome User Email
zh_CN:  欢迎用户的电子邮件

en: Max upload file size
zh_CN:  最大上传文件尺寸

en: Banned Names
zh_CN:  被禁止的名字

en: Limited Email Registrations
zh_CN:  有限的电子邮件注册

en: Banned Email Domains
zh_CN:  被禁止的电子邮件域名

en: %1$s %2$s deleted %3$s "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已删除 %3$s "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s untrashed %3$s "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 未丢弃%3$s "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s trashed %3$s "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已丢弃%3$s "%4$s"

en: %1$s %2$s updated %3$s ID %4$d, title from "%5$s" to "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级%3$s ID %4$d, title 从"%5$s"到"%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s updated %3$s ID %4$d, slug from "%5$s" to "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级%3$s ID %4$d, slug 从"%5$s"到"%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s updated %3$s ID %4$d, author from "%5$s" to "%6$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级%3$s ID %4$d, author 从"%5$s"到"%6$s"

en: %1$s %2$s updated %3$s "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级%3$s "%4$s"

en: %1$s User login success: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 用户登录成功： %2$s

en: %1$s 2fa user login success: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 2fa 用户登录成功: %2$s

en: %1$s User logout success: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 用户注销成功： %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s added a new user: Username: %3$s, Role: %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 增加了一个新的用户。用户名： %3$s, Role: %4$s

en: %1$s A new user registered: Username: %2$s, Role: %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 一个新的用户注册。用户名： %2$s, Role: %3$s

en: %1$s %2$s deleted a user: ID: %3$s, username: %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已删除 a user: ID: %3$s, username: %4$s

en: %1$s Password requested to reset for user: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 要求为用户重置密码: %2$s

en: %1$s Password reset for user: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 用户的密码重置: %2$s

en: %1$s %2$s changed user %3$s's role from %4$s to %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 更改了用户 %3$s's 规则从 %4$s 到 %5$s

en: %1$s %2$s removed a user: ID: %3$s, username: %4$s from blog %5$s
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 删除了一个用户： ID: %3$s, 用户名: %4$s from blog %5$s

en: %1$s User %2$s updated his/her profile
zh_CN: %1$s User %2$s 已升级他/她的pro文件

en: %1$s %2$s updated user %3$s's profile information
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 已升级user %3$s's 概况信息

en: lost password
zh_CN:  丢失的密码

en: registered
zh_CN:  注册

en: login
zh_CN:  登录

en: logout
zh_CN:  登出

en: password reset
zh_CN:  密码重置

en: Basic Config
zh_CN: 基础设置

en: Recommended default protection for every site
zh_CN:  建议对每个网站进行默认保护

en: Inactive %s
zh_CN:  不活跃 %s

en: Email notifications active
zh_CN:  启用电子邮件通知

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Security Recommendations
zh_CN:  安全建议

en: Malware Scanning
zh_CN:  恶意软件扫描

en: Audit Logging
zh_CN:  审计记录

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Mask Login Area
zh_CN: 隐藏登录区

en: Security Headers
zh_CN:  安全标头

en: Blocklist Monitor
zh_CN:  封锁名单监控

en: Pwned Passwords
zh_CN: Pwned密码

en: Active %s
zh_CN: 激活 %s

en: Block all
zh_CN:  阻止所有

en: Allow all
zh_CN:  允许所有

en: New: Set up Biometric Two-Factor %s Authentication!
zh_CN: 新增内容：设置生物特征两因素 %s 身份验证！

en: To harden your site's security and facilitate the login process, Defender %s enables you to set up biometric 2FA. It allows your users to authenticate their logins using Touch ID, Face ID, or FIDO-certified authentication devices.
zh_CN: 为了加强您网站的安全性并促进登录过程，Defender %s 使您能够设置生物识别 2FA。它允许您的用户使用 Touch ID、Face ID 或 FIDO 认证的身份验证设备来验证他们的登录。

en: Modal for Biometric authentication
zh_CN: 生物特征认证模式

en: Got it
zh_CN: 获取这个

en: Fingerprint and Facial recognition:
zh_CN: 指纹和面部识别：

en: Users are able to register and authenticate the device(s) that supports fingerprint scan or facial recognition they wish to use for their biometric authentication. Additionally, users can enable multiple authentication methods at the same time.
zh_CN: 用户可以注册和验证他们希望用于生物特征验证的支持指纹扫描或面部识别的设备。此外，用户可以同时启用多种身份验证方法。

en: Upgrade PHP to improve overall performance
zh_CN: 升级 PHP 以提高整体性能

en: Defender %s now requires PHP 7.2 or above. This improves Defender's performance and security while also supporting the new biometric 2FA feature.
zh_CN: Defender %s 现在需要 PHP 7.2 或更高版本。这提高了 Defender 的性能和安全性，同时还支持新的生物识别 2FA 功能。

en: You have been locked out by the administrator for attempting to login with a banned username
zh_CN:  您因试图以被禁止的用户名登录而被管理员锁定。

en: %d login attempts remaining
zh_CN:  剩余的登录尝试次数为%d

en: Failed login attempt with username %s
zh_CN:  登录尝试失败，用户名为%s

en: Failed login attempt with a ban username %s
zh_CN:  试图以禁止的用户名%s登录失败

en: Lockout occurred: Too many failed login attempts
zh_CN:  发生锁定。太多失败的登录尝试

en: Request for file %s which doesn't exist
zh_CN:  要求提供不存在的文件%s

en: Lockout occurred:  Too many 404 requests for %s
zh_CN:  发生锁定。  对%s有太多的404请求

en: Confirmed
zh_CN:  已确认

en: Subscription Confirmed
zh_CN: 确认订阅

en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN:  未订阅

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: %s has detected a vulnerability in this plugin that may cause harm to your site.
zh_CN: %s检测到此插件存在漏洞，可能会对您的网站造成伤害。

en: The vulnerability has been fixed in version %s. We recommend that you update this plugin accordingly.
zh_CN: 该漏洞已在版本%s中被修复。我们建议你相应地更新这个插件。

en: Important! We recommend that you deactivate this plugin until the vulnerability has been fixed.
zh_CN: 重要的是! 我们建议你停用这个插件，直到该漏洞被修复。

en: We recommend that you deactivate this plugin until the vulnerability has been fixed.
zh_CN: 我们建议你停用这个插件，直到该漏洞被修复。

en: Action scheduler is not setup
zh_CN: 操作计划表未设置

en: Malware scan logs are cleared
zh_CN: 恶意软件扫描日志已清除

en: The X-Content-Type-Options header is used to protect against MIME sniffing attacks. The most common example of this is when a website allows users to upload content to a website, however the user disguises a particular file type as something else.
zh_CN:  X-Content-Type-Options头是用来防止MIME嗅探攻击的。最常见的例子是，当一个网站允许用户向网站上传内容时，然而用户将特定的文件类型伪装成其他东西。

en: The Permissions-Policy response header provides control over what browser features can be used when web pages are embedded in iframes.
zh_CN: Permissions-Policy响应头提供了对网页嵌入iframe时可使用的浏览器功能的控制。

en: The Referrer-Policy HTTP header tells browsers how referrer information should be handled when a user clicks a link that leads to another page or link. A referrer header tells website owners where inbound visitors come from (similar to Google Analytics Acquisition reports), though in some cases you may want to control or restrict the referrer information present in the header.
zh_CN: Referrer-Policy HTTP标头告诉浏览器，当用户点击一个链接导致另一个页面或链接时，应该如何处理引用者信息。引用者标头告诉网站所有者入站访问者来自哪里（类似于谷歌分析的获取报告），尽管在某些情况下，你可能想控制或限制标头中的引用者信息。

en: The HTTP Strict-Transport-Security response header (HSTS) lets a web site tell browsers that it should only be accessed using HTTPS, instead of using HTTP. This is extremely important for websites that store and process sensitive information like ECommerce stores and helps prevent Protocol Downgrade and Clickjacking attacks.
zh_CN:  HTTP Strict-Transport-Security响应头（HSTS）让网站告诉浏览器，它只能使用HTTPS，而不是使用HTTP进行访问。这对于存储和处理敏感信息的网站（如电子商务商店）极为重要，有助于防止协议降级和点击劫持攻击。

en: The X-Frame-Options HTTP response header controls whether or not a browser can render a webpage inside a <frame>, <iframe> or <object> tag. Websites can avoid clickjacking attacks by ensuring that their content isn't embedded into other websites.
zh_CN: X-Frame-Options HTTP响应头控制浏览器是否可以在<frame>、<iframe>或<object>标签内渲染网页。网站可以通过确保其内容不被嵌入其他网站来避免点击劫持攻击。

en: The HTTP X-XSS-Protection response header that stops pages from loading when they detect reflected cross-site scripting (XSS) attacks on Chrome, IE and Safari.
zh_CN:  HTTP X-XSS-Protection响应头，在Chrome、IE和Safari浏览器上检测到反射的跨站脚本（XSS）攻击时，会阻止网页加载。

en: Some hostings do not allow you to make changes to the wp-config.php file. Please contact your hosting support team to switch %s ON or OFF on your site.
zh_CN:  有些主机不允许你对wp-config.php文件进行修改。请联系你的主机支持团队，在你的网站上打开或关闭%s。

en: Couldn't change the %s in your wp-config.php file. Please change it manually:
zh_CN:  无法改变你的wp-config.php文件中的%s。请手动改变它。

en: The username can't be empty!
zh_CN:  用户名不能是空的!

en: You can't use admin as a username again!
zh_CN:  你不能再使用管理员作为用户名了!

en: The username is invalid!
zh_CN:  用户名是无效的!

en: The username already exists!
zh_CN:  这个用户名已经存在了!

en: Your admin name has changed. You will need to <a href="%s"><strong>%s</strong></a>.<br/>This will auto reload after <span class="hardener-timer">%d</span> seconds.
zh_CN: 你的管理员名字已经改变。你将需要 <a href="%s"><strong>%s</strong></a>.<br/>这将自动重新加载后 <span class="hardener-timer">%d</span> seconds.

en: Change default admin user account
zh_CN:  改变默认的管理用户账户

en: You have a user account with the admin username.
zh_CN:  你有一个管理员用户名的用户账户。

en: You don't have a user account sporting the admin username, great!
zh_CN:  你没有一个用户账户运动管理员的用户名，太好了!

en: Using the default admin username is widely considered bad practice and opens you up to the easitest form of entry to your website. We will create new admin username for you.
zh_CN:  使用默认的管理员用户名被广泛认为是不好的做法，它使你的网站获得了最容易进入的形式。我们将为你创建新的管理员用户名。

en: Admin User
zh_CN:  管理员用户

en: The file wp-config.php is not writable
zh_CN:  文件wp-config.php是不可写的。

en: Error writing to file.
zh_CN:  写入文件时出错。

en: Disable the file editor
zh_CN:  禁用文件编辑器

en: The file editor is currently enabled.
zh_CN:  文件编辑器目前已启用。

en: You've disabled the file editor, winning.
zh_CN: 你已经禁用了文件编辑器，做得好。

en: The file editor is currently active, this means anyone with access to your login information can further edit your plugin and theme files and inject malicious code. We will disable file editor for you.
zh_CN:  文件编辑器目前是激活的，这意味着任何能够访问您的登录信息的人都可以进一步编辑您的插件和主题文件并注入恶意代码。我们将为你禁用文件编辑器。

en: File Editor
zh_CN:  文件编辑

en: Disable trackbacks and pingbacks
zh_CN:  禁用跟踪和回放功能

en: Trackbacks and pingbacks are currently enabled.
zh_CN:  目前已启用回溯和平移功能。

en: Trackbacks and pingbacks are disabled, nice work!
zh_CN: Trackbacks和 pingbacks已禁用, 做得好!

en: Trackbacks and pingbacks can lead to DDos attacks and tons of spam comments. If you don’t require this feature, we recommend turning it off.
zh_CN:  Trackbacks和pingbacks会导致DDos攻击和批量的垃圾评论。如果你不需要这个功能，我们建议把它关掉。

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC

en: XML-RPC is currently enabled.
zh_CN:  目前已启用XML-RPC。

en: XML-RPC is disabled, great job!
zh_CN:  XML-RPC被禁用了，干得好!

en: In the past, there were security concerns with XML-RPC so we recommend making sure this feature is fully disabled if you don’t need it active. We will disable XML-RPC for you.
zh_CN:  在过去，XML-RPC存在安全问题，所以我们建议，如果你不需要它的激活，请确保这个功能被完全禁用。我们将为你禁用XML-RPC。

en: Hide error reporting
zh_CN:  隐藏错误报告

en: Error debugging is currently allowed.
zh_CN:  目前允许进行错误调试。

en: You've disabled all error reporting, Houston will never report a problem.
zh_CN:  你已经禁用了所有的错误报告，休斯顿将永远不会报告问题。

en: Error debugging feature is useful for active development, but on live sites provides hackers yet another way to find loopholes in your site's security. We will disable error reporting for you.
zh_CN:  错误调试功能对于积极的开发是很有用的，但在真实的网站上却为黑客提供了另一种寻找网站安全漏洞的方法。我们将为你禁用错误报告。

en: Error Reporting
zh_CN:  错误报告

en: Duration can only be a number and greater than 0
zh_CN:  持续时间只能是一个数字并且大于0

en: Manage Login Duration
zh_CN:  管理登录时间

en: Your current login duration is the default %d days.
zh_CN: 您当前的登录时间是默认的 %d 天。

en: You've adjusted the default login duration to %d days.
zh_CN: 你已经将默认的登录时间调整为%d天。

en: Users who select the 'remember me' option will stay logged in for 14 days.It’s good practice to reduce this default time to reduce the risk of someone gaining access to your automatically logged in account. We’ll set the login duration to 7 days.
zh_CN:  选择'记住我'选项的用户将在14天内保持登录状态。减少这个默认时间是一个很好的做法，可以降低别人获得你的自动登录账户的风险。我们将登录时间设置为7天。

en: Login Duration
zh_CN:  登录时间

en: Update PHP to latest version
zh_CN:  更新PHP到最新版本

en: PHP versions older than %s are no longer supported. For security and stability we strongly recommend you upgrade your PHP version to version %s or newer as soon as possible.
zh_CN:  比 %s 更早的 PHP 版本已不再被支持。为了安全和稳定，我们强烈建议你尽快将你的PHP版本升级到%s或更新的版本。

en: You have the latest version of PHP installed, good stuff!
zh_CN:  你已经安装了最新版本的PHP，做得好啊

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page
zh_CN:  对不起，你不允许访问此页面

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Prevent user enumeration
zh_CN:  防止用户枚举

en: User enumeration is currently allowed.
zh_CN:  目前允许用户枚举。

en: User enumeration is currently blocked, nice work!
zh_CN:  用户枚举目前被阻止了，干得好！

en: To brute force your login,  hackers and bots can simply type the query string ?author=1, ?author=2 and so on, which will redirect the page to /author/username/ - bam, the bot now has your usernames to begin brute force attacks with. We can add a .htaccess file to your site to prevent the redirection.
zh_CN:  为了对你的登录进行暴力攻击，黑客和爬虫可以简单地输入查询字符串?author=1, ?author=2等等，这将使页面重定向到/author/username/ - bam，爬虫现在有了你的用户名来开始暴力攻击。我们可以在你的网站上添加一个.htaccess文件来防止重定向。

en: Only logged-in users can access the User endpoint REST API.
zh_CN: 只有登录的用户可以访问用户端点REST API。

en: Prevent PHP Execution
zh_CN:  防止PHP执行

en: PHP execution is currently allowed in all directories.
zh_CN:  目前允许在所有目录下执行 PHP。

en: You've disabled PHP execution, good stuff.
zh_CN:  你已经禁用了PHP的执行，做得好。

en: By default, a plugin/theme vulnerability could allow a PHP file to get uploaded into your site's directories and in turn execute harmful scripts that can wreak havoc on your website. We will disable PHP execution for you.
zh_CN:  在默认情况下，一个插件/主题的漏洞可能允许一个PHP文件被上传到你的网站的目录中，进而执行有害的脚本，对你的网站造成破坏。我们将为你禁用PHP的执行。

en: PHP Execution
zh_CN:  PHP执行

en: Prevent Information Disclosure
zh_CN:  防止信息泄露

en: You don't have information disclosure protection active.
zh_CN:  你没有激活信息披露保护。

en: You've automatically enabled information disclosure protection.
zh_CN:  你已经自动启用了信息披露保护。

en: Often servers are incorrectly configured, and can allow an attacker to get access to sensitive files like your config, .htaccess and backup files. We will automatically add an .htaccess file to your root folder to action this fix.
zh_CN:  通常情况下，服务器的配置是不正确的，可以允许攻击者访问敏感文件，如你的配置、.htaccess和备份文件。我们将自动添加一个.htaccess文件到你的根文件夹，以实现这一修复。

en: Information Disclosure
zh_CN:  信息披露

en: The file %s is not writable
zh_CN:  文件%s是不可写的

en: All key salts have been regenerated. You will now need to <a href="%1$s"><strong>re-login</strong></a>.<br/>This will auto reload after <span class="hardener-timer">%2$s</span> seconds.
zh_CN: 所有的key salts都已再生。你现在需要 <a href="%1$s"><strong>重新登录</strong></a>.<br/>这将在<span class="hardener-timer">%2$s</span>秒后自动重新加载。

en: Unable to generate salts. Please try again.
zh_CN:  无法生成salts。请再试一次。

en: unknown
zh_CN:  未知

en: We can't tell how old your security keys are, perhaps it's time to update them?
zh_CN:  我们无法判断你的Security Keys有多旧，也许是时候更新它们了？

en: One or more security salts aren't defined in wp-config.php. Time to regenerate them!
zh_CN: 一个或多个security salts没有在wp-config.php中定义。是时候重新生成它们了!

en: Your current security keys are %s days old. Time to update them!
zh_CN:  你目前的Security Keys已经过了%s天。是时候更新它们了!

en: Update old security keys
zh_CN:  更新旧的Security Keys

en: Your security keys are less than %s days old, nice work.
zh_CN:  你的Security Keys还不到%s 天，干得好。

en: Your current security keys are unknown days old. Time to update them! We will update the frequency to 60 days.
zh_CN:  你目前的Security Keys是未知的日子。是时候更新它们了!我们将更新频率为60天。

en: The rules can't be applied. This can be either because your host doesn't allow editing the file, or you've selected the wrong server type.
zh_CN:  规则不能被应用。这可能是因为你的主机不允许编辑该文件，或者你选择了错误的服务器类型。

en: The file %s could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 文件%s无法加载。

en: The <strong>%s</strong> server is not supported yet.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>服务器尚不支持。

en: Update WordPress to latest version
zh_CN:  将WordPress更新到最新版本

en: Your current WordPress version is out of date, which means you could be missing out on the latest security patches in v%s
zh_CN:  你目前的WordPress版本已经过期，这意味着你可能错过了v%s的最新安全补丁。

en: You are using the latest version of WordPress, great job!
zh_CN:  你使用的是最新版本的WordPress，做得很好!

en: Your current WordPress version is out of date, which means you could be missing out on the latest update. We will upgrade WordPress version to the latest.
zh_CN:  你目前的WordPress版本已经过期，这意味着你可能会错过最新的更新。我们将把WordPress版本升级到最新的。

en: WordPress Version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Is allowlisted
zh_CN:  是否被允许列入名单

en: Is blocklisted
zh_CN:  已被列入封锁名单

en: Not banned
zh_CN:  未被禁止

en: Banned
zh_CN:  被禁止

en: All
zh_CN:  全部

en: Failed login attempts
zh_CN:  失败的登录尝试

en: Login lockout
zh_CN:  登录锁定

en: 404 error
zh_CN: 404 错误

en: 404 lockout
zh_CN:  404锁定

en: User Agent Lockout
zh_CN:  用户代理锁定

en: Not Banned
zh_CN:  未被禁止

en: Allowlisted
zh_CN:  允许列出

en: Latest
zh_CN:  最新的

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧的

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Your token is invalid.
zh_CN: 你的令牌是无效的。

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN:  双因素认证

en: ERROR: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 错误: Cheatin’ uh?

en: Generate non-expirable backup codes that can be used to log in once.
zh_CN: 生成不受欢迎的备份代码，可用于登录一次。

en: Each backup code can only be used to log in once.
zh_CN: 每个备份代码只能用于登录一次。

en: Backup Codes
zh_CN: 备份代码

en: Backup codes
zh_CN: 备份代码

en: Enter one of your recovery codes to log in to your account.
zh_CN: 输入你的一个恢复代码来登录你的账户。

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: You've used all generated backup codes. Please <a href="%s">generate</a> new codes accordingly.
zh_CN: 你已经使用了所有生成的备份代码。请 <a href="%s">生成</a> 相应的新代码。

en: Generate Backup Codes
zh_CN: 生成备份代码

en: Get New Codes
zh_CN: 获取新代码

en: %s unused code remaining
zh_CN: %s 剩余的未使用代码

en: ERROR: Invalid verification code.
zh_CN: 错误: 无效的验证码。

en: Fallback Email
zh_CN: Fallback 邮件

en: Fallback email
zh_CN: Fallback 邮件

en: If you ever lose your device, you can send a fallback passcode to this email address.
zh_CN:  如果你丢失了你的设备，你可以向这个电子邮件地址发送一个备用密码。

en: Can't access your device? We've sent a passcode to your fallback email address. Enter it below to log in to your account.
zh_CN: 无法访问你的设备？我们已经向你的后备电子邮件地址发送了一个密码。请在下面输入密码以登录您的账户。

en: Resend Code
zh_CN: 重新发送代码

en: ERROR: Invalid passcode.
zh_CN: ERROR：无效的密码。

en: TOTP Authenticator App
zh_CN: TOTP认证器应用程序

en: TOTP Authentication
zh_CN: TOTP认证

en: <button type="button" class="button reset-totp-keys button-secondary hide-if-no-js" %s>Reset Keys</button>
zh_CN: <button type="button" class="button reset-totp-keys button-secondary hide-if-no-js" %s>重置Keys</button>

en: TOTP Authentication method is active for this site
zh_CN: 这个网站的TOTP认证方法是有效的

en: Use an authenticator app to sign in with a separate passcode.
zh_CN: 使用一个认证器应用程序，用单独的密码登录。

en: Whoops, the passcode you entered was incorrect or expired.
zh_CN:  哎呀，你输入的密码不正确或过期了。

en: Biometric
zh_CN: 生物识别

en: Use fingerprint or facial recognition from external devices to authenticate login.
zh_CN: 使用来自外部设备的指纹或面部识别来验证登录。

en: Access from unregistered devices will be denied. To avoid this, consider setting up an additional authentication method.
zh_CN: 来自未注册设备的访问将被拒绝。为避免这种情况，请考虑设置其他身份验证方法。

en: Your site doesn't meet the requirements for biometric authentication. Please contact your site's administrator to fix this issue.
zh_CN: 您的网站不符合生物特征身份验证的要求。请联系您网站的管理员以解决此问题。

en: Biometric authentication
zh_CN: 生物特征认证

en: Please verify your identity using fingerprint or facial recognition.
zh_CN: 请使用指纹或面部识别验证您的身份。

en: Verification in process...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: SSL certificate or HTTPS is not forced.
zh_CN: 不强制使用 SSL 证书或 HTTPS。

en: <span class="browser-incompatible-msg">The current browser version <span class="browser-version">%s</span> is not compatible with this feature, please update your browser version, or try a different one. </span>
zh_CN: <span class="browser-incompatible-msg">当前的浏览器版本 <span class="browser-version">%s</span> 与此功能不兼容，请更新您的浏览器版本，或尝试其他版本。</span>

en: Your site doesn't meet the requirements for biometric authentication.
zh_CN: 您的网站不符合生物特征身份验证的要求。

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en: extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: are
zh_CN: 是

en: The <span class="extensions">%1$s %2$s</span> %3$s not active on your server.
zh_CN: <span class="extensions">%1$s %2$s</span> %3$s在您的服务器上没有激活。

en: Still, having trouble? <a target="_blank" href="%s">Open a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN: 还是有困难吗？<a target="_blank" href="%s">打开支持票</a>.

en: Locked out due to empty User-Agent and Referer headers
zh_CN:  由于空的User-Agent和Refer headers而被锁定。

en: Locked out due to attempted login with banned user agent
zh_CN:  由于试图用被禁止的用户代理登录而被锁定

en: You have been blocked from accessing this website.
zh_CN:  您已被阻止访问本网站。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Date / Time
zh_CN:  日期/时间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Invalid data
zh_CN:  无效数据

en: Your settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 您的设置已更新。

en: Email reports sending %s
zh_CN:  电子邮件报告发送%s

en: You have successfully downloaded Geo IP Database. You can now use this feature to ban any countries to access any area of your website.
zh_CN:  您已经成功下载了地理IP数据库。您现在可以使用这一功能，禁止任何国家访问您网站的任何区域。

en: You have entered an invalid <a target="_blank" href="%s">license key</a>. If you just created the key, please wait 5 minutes before trying to activate it.
zh_CN: 您输入了一个无效的< target="_blank" href="%s">许可证密钥</a>。如果您刚刚创建了密钥，请在尝试激活它之前等待5分钟。

en:  Still having trouble? <a target="_blank" href="%s">Open a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN:  仍然有困难吗？ <a target="_blank" href="%s">Open a support ticket</a>.

en: Your file is invalid!
zh_CN:  你的文件是无效的!

en: Your file content is invalid!
zh_CN:  你的文件内容无效!

en: Your allowlist/blocklist has been successfully imported.
zh_CN:  您的允许名单/禁止名单已成功导入。

en: A WPMU DEV subscription is required for blocklist monitoring.
zh_CN: 需要订阅WPMU DEV，以进行阻止列表监控。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: IP %1$s has been added to your allowlist. You can control your allowlist in <a href="%2$s">IP Lockouts.</a>
zh_CN: IP %1$s已被添加到您的允许列表中。你可以在以下文件中控制你的允许列表 <a href="%2$s">IP锁定。</a>

en: IP %1$s has been added to your blocklist You can control your blocklist in <a href="%2$s">IP Lockouts.</a>
zh_CN: IP %1$s 已被添加到您的封锁名单中 您可以在<a href="%2$s">IP封锁</a>中控制您的封锁名单。

en: IP %s has been deleted
zh_CN:  IP %s已被删除

en: Log
zh_CN:  日志

en: IP Status
zh_CN:  IP状态

en: User Agent Status
zh_CN: User Agent 状态

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: IP %1$s has been removed from your %2$s You can control your %3$s in <a href="%4$s">IP Lockouts.</a>
zh_CN: IP %1$s 已从你的%2$s中删除，你可以控制你的 %3$s 在<a href="%4$s">IP锁定。</a>

en: IP %1$s has been added to your %2$s You can control your %3$s in <a href="%4$s">IP Lockouts.</a>
zh_CN: IP %1$s 已被添加到您的 %2$s 您可以控制您的 %3$s in <a href="%4$s">IP Lockouts.</a>

en: User agent <strong>%1$s</strong> has been removed from your %2$s You can control your %3$s in <a href="%4$s">User Agent Banning.</a>
zh_CN: User agent <strong>%1$s</strong> 已从你的%2$s中删除，你可以控制你的 %3$s in <a href="%4$s">User Agent Banning.</a>

en: User agent <strong>%1$s</strong> has been added to your %2$s You can control your %3$s in <a href="%4$s">User Agent Banning.</a>
zh_CN: User agent <strong>%1$s</strong> 已被添加到您的 %2$s 您可以控制您的 %3$s in <a href="%4$s">User Agent Banning.</a>

en: Wrong result.
zh_CN:  错误的结果。

en: Wrong start and end date
zh_CN:  错误的开始和结束日期

en: Demo
zh_CN:  演示

en: Your logs have been successfully deleted.
zh_CN:  你的日志已被成功删除。

en: Failed remove!
zh_CN:  移除失败!

en: User agent banning %s
zh_CN: User agent 绑定%s

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Email report inactive %s
zh_CN:  电子邮件报告不活动 %s

en: Invalid config
zh_CN:  无效的配置

en: Empty data
zh_CN:  空数据

en: Login Protection
zh_CN:  登录保护

en: Your settings have been reset.
zh_CN:  你的设置已被重置。

en: The file is corrupted.
zh_CN:  文件被破坏了。

en: An error occurred while importing the file. Please check your file or upload another file.
zh_CN:  导入文件时发生错误。请检查您的文件或上传其他文件。

en: <strong>%s</strong> config has been uploaded successfully – you can now apply it to this site.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>配置已成功上传 - 你现在可以将其应用于该网站。

en: Invalid config name
zh_CN:  无效的配置名称

en: <strong>%s</strong> config saved successfully.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>配置保存成功。

en: An error occurred while saving your config. Please try it again.
zh_CN:  在保存您的配置时发生了一个错误。请再试一次。

en: <strong>%s</strong> config has been applied successfully.
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>配置已被成功应用。

en: Because of some security recommendations get applied, You will now need to <a href="%s"><strong>re-login</strong></a>.<br/>This will auto reload now
zh_CN: 由于一些安全建议被应用，您现在需要<a href="%s"><strong>重新登录</strong></a>.<br/>这将自动重新加载，现在

en: Config removed successfully.
zh_CN:  配置成功删除。

en: There was an issue with applying some of the tweaks from the <strong>Recommendations</strong> tab because we cannot make changes to your <strong>wp-config.php</strong> file. Please see our %s to apply the changes manually.
zh_CN: 在应用<strong>建议</strong>选项卡中的一些调整时有一个问题，因为我们不能对您的网站进行修改 <strong>wp-config.php</strong> file. 请参阅我们的%s来手动应用这些变化。

en: We've detected a conflict with Jetpack's Wordpress.com Log In feature. Please disable it and return to this page to continue setup.
zh_CN:  我们检测到与Jetpack的Wordpress.com登录功能有冲突。请禁用该功能并返回此页面继续设置。

en: We've detected a conflict with Theme my login. Please disable it and return to this page to continue setup.
zh_CN:  我们检测到与Theme my login有冲突。请禁用它，并返回本页面继续设置。

en: This feature is forbidden temporarily for security reason. Try login again.
zh_CN:  由于安全原因，该功能暂时被禁止使用。请再次尝试登录。

en: 404 Detection
zh_CN:  404 探测

en: Notifications
zh_CN:  通知

en: You are now subscribed to receive <strong>%1$s</strong>. Made a mistake? <a href="%2$s">Unsubscribe</a>
zh_CN: 您现在已经订阅了<strong>%1$s</strong>。犯了一个错误？<a href="%2$s">Unsubscribe</a>

en: You are now unsubscribed from <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您现在已从<strong>%s</strong>退订。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。

en: You have activated the notification successfully. Note, recipients will need to confirm their subscriptions to begin receiving notifications.
zh_CN:  你已经成功激活了通知。注意，收件人需要确认他们的订阅才能开始接收通知。

en: Your settings have been updated successfully. Any new recipients will receive an email to confirm their subscription.
zh_CN:  您的设置已被成功更新。任何新的收件人将收到一封电子邮件，以确认他们的订阅。

en: You have deactivated the notifications successfully.
zh_CN:  你已经成功地停用了通知。

en: You have deactivated the notification successfully.
zh_CN:  你已经成功地停用了该通知。

en: Your timezone is set to <strong>%1$s</strong>, so your current time is <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的时区设置为<strong>%1$s</strong>，因此您当前的时间是 <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Module not found.
zh_CN:  未找到模块。

en: Invitation sent successfully.
zh_CN:  邀请函已成功发送。

en: Sorry! We could not send the invitation, Please try again later.
zh_CN:  对不起!我们无法发送邀请，请稍后再试。

en: Invalid
zh_CN:  无效

en: You need to check at least one of the <b>Pwned checks preferences below</b> and save your settings to enable Password Protection.
zh_CN: 你需要至少勾选以下<b>Pwned检查以下偏好</b>中的一项，并保存你的设置以启用密码保护。

en: This password has been used already. Please choose a different one.
zh_CN:  这个密码已经被使用过了。请选择一个不同的密码。

en: Selected user roles are required to reset their password upon next login.
zh_CN:  选定的用户角色在下次登录时需要重新设置密码。

en: Passwords reset is no longer required.
zh_CN:  不再需要重置密码。

en: More than one reCAPTCHA has been found in the current form. Please remove all unnecessary reCAPTCHA fields to make it work properly.
zh_CN:  在当前的表格中发现了一个以上的reCAPTCHA。请删除所有不必要的reCAPTCHA字段以使其正常工作。

en: Warning
zh_CN:  警告

en: <strong>Error:</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>错误：</strong>

en: <strong>Error:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误:</strong> %s

en: Google reCAPTCHA settings saved successfully.
zh_CN:  谷歌reCAPTCHA设置成功保存。

en: Save your API keys to load the reCAPTCHA preview.
zh_CN:  保存你的APIKeys以加载reCAPTCHA预览。

en: Google reCAPTCHA is currently active. %s type has been set successfully.
zh_CN:  Google reCAPTCHA目前是有效的。%s类型已成功设置。

en: Google reCAPTCHA is currently inactive for all forms. You can deploy reCAPTCHA for specific forms in the <b>reCAPTCHA Locations</b> below.
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA目前对所有的表单都是不活跃的。你可以为特定的表格部署reCAPTCHA，在 <b>reCAPTCHA Locations</b> below.

en: Google reCAPTCHA is currently inactive for all forms. You can deploy reCAPTCHA for specific forms in the <b>reCAPTCHA Locations</b> or <b>WooCommerce</b> settings below.
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA目前对所有的表单都是不活跃的。你可以为特定的表格部署reCAPTCHA，在 <b>reCAPTCHA Locations</b>或 <b>WooCommerce</b> 设置如下。

en: Google reCAPTCHA is currently inactive. Enter your Site and Secret keys and save your settings to finish setup.
zh_CN:  谷歌reCAPTCHA目前不活跃。输入你的网站和密匙，并保存你的设置以完成设置。

en: If you see any errors in the preview, make sure the keys you’ve entered are valid, and you've listed your domain name while generating the keys.
zh_CN:  如果你在预览中看到任何错误，请确保你输入的Keys是有效的，并且你在生成Keys时列出了你的域名。

en: Still having trouble? <a target="_blank" href="%s">Open a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN: 仍然有困难吗？ <a target="_blank" href="%s">Open a support ticket</a>.

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Lost Password
zh_CN:  丢失密码

en: Comments
zh_CN:  评论

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: A scan is already in progress
zh_CN:  已经在进行扫描

en: Error during scanning
zh_CN:  扫描时出错

en: To reduce false-positive results, we recommend enabling <strong>File change detection</strong> options for all scan types while the <strong>Suspicious code</strong> option is enabled.
zh_CN: 为了减少假阳性结果，我们建议启用<strong>文件变更检测</strong> 选项当<strong>可疑代码</strong>选项被启用时，所有扫描类型的选项。

en: Automatic scans are disabled
zh_CN:  自动扫描被禁用

en: Automatic scans are <br/>running %s
zh_CN: 自动扫描正在<br/>运行%s

en: Recommendations
zh_CN:  建议

en: Invalid request
zh_CN:  无效的请求

en: Security recommendation successfully resolved.
zh_CN:  安全建议成功解决。

en: Security recommendation successfully reverted.
zh_CN:  安全建议成功恢复。

en: Security recommendation successfully ignored.
zh_CN:  安全建议被成功忽略。

en: Security recommendation successfully restored.
zh_CN:  安全建议成功恢复。

en: Security recommendation successfully re-checked.
zh_CN:  安全建议成功地被重新检查。

en: Invalid Reminder frequency
zh_CN:  无效的提醒频率

en: Security recommendation successfully updated.
zh_CN:  安全建议成功更新。

en: Error while updating.
zh_CN:  更新时出错。

en: You have bulk %1$s %2$s security recommendations.
zh_CN:  您有批量的 %1$s %2$s 安全建议。

en: You have bulk actioned %d security recommendations. You still have a few unresolved security recommendations, which cannot be bulk actioned automatically, so please address them below.
zh_CN:  您已经批量执行了 %d 安全建议。您仍有一些未解决的安全建议，无法自动批量处理，因此请在下面解决这些问题。

en: There is an error while processing recommendation %1$s, error message: %2$s
zh_CN:  在处理建议%1$s时有一个错误，错误信息。%2$s

en: All available recommendations activated
zh_CN:  激活所有可用的建议

en: %1$d/%2$d recommendations activated
zh_CN:  激活%1$d/%2$d建议

en: An error occurred, try again.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误，请重试。

en: Security key/salt autogenerate enabled.
zh_CN:  启用Security Keys/salt的自动生成。

en: Security key/salt autogenerate disabled.
zh_CN:  Security Keys/salt的自动生成被禁用。

en: User enumeration option(s) updated successfully.
zh_CN: 用户枚举选项已升级成功。

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 指南

en: The widget has been removed. You can check all defender tutorials at the <a href="%s">tutorials' tab</a> at any time.
zh_CN: 该小工具已被删除。你可以随时在<a href="%s">tutorials'选项卡</a>上查看所有辩护人的教程。

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新

en: Two Factor
zh_CN:  双因素

en: Please try again.
zh_CN: 请再试一次。

en: Your code has been sent to your email.
zh_CN:  您的代码已被发送到您的邮箱。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_CN: 您已成功登录。

en: Please input a valid OTP code.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的OTP代码。

en: Your OTP code is incorrect. Please try again.
zh_CN:  您的OTP代码不正确。请再试一次。

en: Test email has been sent to your email.
zh_CN:  测试邮件已发送至您的邮箱。

en: Test email failed.
zh_CN:  测试邮件失败。

en: Biometric authentication is now available. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Click here</a> to find out more.
zh_CN: 现在有了生物识别认证。<a target="_blank" href="%s">点击这里</a>，了解更多信息。

en: Defender Backup Codes for %s:
zh_CN: Defender 备份代码为%s。

en: User Agent Banning
zh_CN:  用户代理禁止

en: Your file content is invalid! Please use a CSV file format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的文件内容无效! 请使用CSV文件格式并重试。

en: Your blocklist and allowlist have been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 您的封锁名单和允许名单已经成功导入。

en: User does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: Missing field(s).
zh_CN: 缺少字段。

en: Authenticator removed.
zh_CN: 身份验证器已删除。

en: Key did not match any registered authenticator.
zh_CN: 密钥与任何注册的身份验证器都不匹配。

en: Authenticator identifier renamed.
zh_CN: 身份验证器标识符已重命名。

en: Please register a device first to authenticate it.
zh_CN: 请先注册设备以进行身份​​验证。

en: Authenticator verified successfully.
zh_CN: 验证器验证成功。

en: Registering a new authenticator is in process.
zh_CN: 正在注册新的身份验证器。

en: Registered new authenticator.
zh_CN: 注册新的验证器。

en: ERROR: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 错误：出了点问题。

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authenticated device successfully.
zh_CN: 成功验证设备。

en: Authentication verification failed! Please make sure that biometric functionality is configured on your phone.
zh_CN: 身份验证失败！请确保在您的手机上配置了生物识别功能。

en: Are you sure you want to remove authenticator?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除身份验证器吗？

en: ERROR: Verification failed.
zh_CN: 错误：验证失败。

en: WebAuth is not supported by your web browser. Please install an updated version, or try another browser.
zh_CN: 您的 Web 浏览器不支持 WebAuth。请安装更新版本，或尝试其他浏览器。

en:  Still having trouble?&nbsp;<a target="_blank" href="%s">Open a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN:  仍有问题？&nbsp;<a target="_blank" href="%s">打开支持票</a>。

en: Made with %s by WPMU DEV
zh_CN: 由 WPMU DEV 用 %s 制作

en: Every Half Hour
zh_CN:  每半小时一次

en: Weekly
zh_CN:  每周

en: Once Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 60 days
zh_CN:  60天

en: 90 days
zh_CN:  90天

en: 6 months
zh_CN:  6个月

en: 1 year
zh_CN:  1年

en: In Allowlist
zh_CN:  在允许列表中

en: Not banned or in allowlist
zh_CN:  未被禁止或列入允许名单

en: Lockout occurred due to attempted access with empty User-Agent and Referer headers. By default, IP addresses that send POST requests with empty User-Agent and Referer headers will be automatically banned. You can disable this option in the User Agent Banning settings, or you can unban the locked out IP address below.
zh_CN:  由于试图用空的User-Agent和Refer headers访问而发生锁定。默认情况下，发送POST请求时带有空的User-Agent和Refer headers的IP地址将被自动禁止。你可以在用户代理禁止设置中禁用这个选项，或者你可以在下面取消锁定的IP地址。

en: Empty Headers
zh_CN: 空Headers

en: %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>. This user agent is considered bad bots and may harm your site.
zh_CN: %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>. 这种用户代理被认为是坏的爬虫，可能会损害你的网站。

en: User Agent name
zh_CN: User Agent 名称

en: %s at %s
zh_CN:  %s在%s

en: %s on %s at %s
zh_CN:  在%s的%s上的%s

en: Email %s is invalid format
zh_CN:  电子邮件%s是无效的格式

en: Audit Logging - Reporting
zh_CN:  审计日志 - 报告

en: Schedule Defender to automatically email you a summary of all your website events.
zh_CN:  安排Defender自动通过电子邮件向您发送所有网站事件的摘要。

en: Here's what's been happening at %s
zh_CN:  以下是在%s发生的情况

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Day of
zh_CN: 日

en: Time of day
zh_CN: 一天中的时间

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Firewall - Notification
zh_CN:  防火墙-通知

en: Get email when a user or IP is locked out for trying to access your login area.
zh_CN:  当一个用户或IP因试图访问你的登录区而被锁定时，获得电子邮件。

en: Login lockout alert for %s
zh_CN:  %s的登录锁定警报

en: The host <strong>%1$s</strong> has been locked out of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> due to more than <strong>%4$s</strong> failed login attempts. %5$s
zh_CN: 主机<strong>%1$s</strong>已被锁定在 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 由于超过<strong>%4$s</strong>的登录失败尝试。 %5$s

en: Accordingly, the host has been permanently banned.
zh_CN: 因此，该主机已被永久禁止使用。

en: They have been locked out for <strong>%1$s %2$s.</strong>
zh_CN: 他们因<strong>%1$s %2$s.</strong>而被锁定。

en: 404 lockout alert for %s
zh_CN:  404 锁定警报为 %s

en: The host <strong>%1$s</strong> has been locked out of <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> due to more than <strong>%4$s</strong> 404 requests for the file <strong>%5$s</strong>. %6$s
zh_CN: 主机<strong>%1$s</strong>已被锁定在 <a href="%2$s">%3$s</a> 由于超过<strong>%4$s</strong>对文件的404请求<strong>%5$s</strong>. %6$s

en: Login Protection Lockout
zh_CN:  登录保护锁定

en: 404 Detection Lockout
zh_CN:  404检测锁定

en: Limit email notifications for repeat lockouts
zh_CN:  限制重复锁定的电子邮件通知

en: Repeat Lockouts Threshold
zh_CN:  重复锁定阈值

en: Repeat Lockouts Period
zh_CN:  重复锁定期

en: Firewall - Reporting
zh_CN:  防火墙 - 报告

en: Configure Defender to automatically email you a lockout report for this website.
zh_CN:  配置Defender，使其自动通过电子邮件向您发送该网站的锁定报告。

en: Defender Lockouts Report for %s
zh_CN:  Defender锁定报告为%s

en: in the past 24 hours
zh_CN: 在过去24小时内

en: in the past week
zh_CN: 在过去一周里

en: in the month
zh_CN: 在这个月内

en: Scan of {SITE_URL} complete. {ISSUES_COUNT} issues found.
zh_CN:  对{SITE_URL}的扫描完成。发现{ISSUES_COUNT}问题。

en: Couldn’t scan {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 无法扫描{SITE_URL}的漏洞。

en: Hi {USER_NAME},
    
    {ISSUES_COUNT} vulnerabilities were identified for {SITE_URL} during a Malware Scan. See details for each issue below.
    
    {ISSUES_LIST}
zh_CN: 你好 {USER_NAME},
    
    {ISSUES_COUNT} 在一次恶意软件扫描中发现了{SITE_URL}的漏洞。请看下面每个问题的细节.
    
    {ISSUES_LIST}

en: Hi {USER_NAME},
    
    No vulnerabilities have been found for {SITE_URL}.
zh_CN: 你好 {USER_NAME},
    
    没有发现以下漏洞 {SITE_URL}.

en: Hi {USER_NAME},
    
    We couldn't scan {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities. Please visit your site and run a manual scan.
zh_CN: 你好 {USER_NAME},
    
    我们无法扫描{SITE_URL}的漏洞。请访问您的网站并进行手动扫描。

en: Malware Scanning - Notification
zh_CN:  恶意软件扫描 - 通知

en: Get email notifications when Defender has finished manual malware scans.
zh_CN:  当Defender完成手动恶意软件扫描时，获得电子邮件通知。

en: Send notifications when no issues are detected
zh_CN:  在没有检测到问题时发送通知

en: Send notifications when Defender couldn't scan the files
zh_CN:  当Defender无法扫描文件时发送通知

en: Email subject when an issue is found
zh_CN:  发现问题时的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject when no issues are found
zh_CN:  没有发现问题时的电子邮件主题

en: Email subject when failed to scan
zh_CN:  扫描失败时的电子邮件主题

en: Email body when an issue is found
zh_CN:  发现问题时的电子邮件正文

en: Email body when no issues are found
zh_CN:  没有发现问题时的电子邮件正文

en: When failed to scan
zh_CN:  当扫描失败时

en: Malware Scanning - Reporting
zh_CN:  恶意软件扫描 - 报告

en: Automatically run regular scans of your website and email you reports.
zh_CN:  自动对你的网站进行定期扫描，并通过电子邮件向你发送报告。

en: Hi {USER_NAME},
    
    WP Defender here, reporting back from the front.
    
    I've finished scanning {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities and I found {ISSUES_COUNT} issues that you should take a closer look at!
    {ISSUES_LIST}
    
    Stay Safe,
    WP Defender
    WPMU DEV Superhero
zh_CN: 你好 {USER_NAME},
    
    我是WP Defender，从前线发来报告.
    
    I've finished scanning {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities and I found {ISSUES_COUNT} issues that you should take a closer look at!
    {ISSUES_LIST}
    
    Stay Safe,
    WP Defender
    WPMU DEV Superhero

en: Hi {USER_NAME},
    
    WP Defender here, reporting back from the front.
    
    I've finished scanning {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities and I found nothing. Well done for running such a tight ship!
    
    Keep up the good work! With regular security scans and a well-hardened installation you'll be just fine.
                                                                                                               
    Stay safe,
    WP Defender
    WPMU DEV Superhero
zh_CN: 你好 {USER_NAME},
    
    我是WP Defender，从前线发来报告.
    
    I've finished scanning {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities and I found nothing. Well done for running such a tight ship!
    
    Keep up the good work! With regular security scans and a well-hardened installation you'll be just fine.
                                                                                                               
    Stay safe,
    WP Defender
    WPMU DEV Superhero

en: Couldn’t scan {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN:  无法扫描{SITE_URL}的漏洞。

en: Hi {USER_NAME},
    
    WP Defender here, reporting back from the front.
    
    I couldn’t scan {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities. Please visit your site and run a manual scan.
    
    Stay Safe,
    WP Defender
    WPMU DEV Superhero
zh_CN: 你好 {USER_NAME},
    
    我是WP Defender，从前线发来报告.
    
    I couldn’t scan {SITE_URL} for vulnerabilities. Please visit your site and run a manual scan.
    
    Stay Safe,
    WP Defender
    WPMU DEV Superhero

en: Security Recommendations - Notification
zh_CN:  安全建议--通知

en: Get email notifications if/when a security recommendation needs fixing.
zh_CN:  如果/当一个安全建议需要修复时，获得电子邮件通知。

en: Security Report
zh_CN: 安全报告

en: Security Recommendation Report for %1$s. %2$s recommendation to action.
zh_CN: 针对%1$s的安全建议报告。%2$s建议采取操作。

en: A scan is already in progress.
zh_CN:  扫描已在进行中。

en: Initializing...
zh_CN:  初始化...

en: Gathering information...
zh_CN:  收集信息...

en: Analyzing WordPress Core...
zh_CN:  分析WordPress的核心技术...

en: Analyzing WordPress Plugins...
zh_CN:  分析WordPress插件...

en: Checking for any published vulnerabilities in your plugins & themes...
zh_CN:  检查你的插件和主题中的任何已发布的漏洞...

en: Analyzing WordPress Content...
zh_CN:  分析WordPress的内容...

en: The scan is running
zh_CN:  扫描正在运行

en: Storage for
zh_CN:  储存用于

en: The administrator has blocked your IP from accessing this website.
zh_CN:  管理员已经阻止了你的IP访问本网站。

en: Invalid IP addresses detected. Please fix the following errors:
zh_CN: 检测到无效的IP地址。请修复以下错误。

en: IP Banning - IP Addresses Blocklist
zh_CN:  IP禁止 - IP地址封锁名单

en: IP Banning - IP Addresses Allowlist
zh_CN:  IP禁止 - IP地址允许列表

en: IP Banning - Country Allowlist
zh_CN:  IP禁止 - 国家允许列表

en: IP Banning - Country Blocklist
zh_CN:  IP禁制--国家封锁名单

en: IP Banning - Lockout Message
zh_CN:  IP禁止 - 锁定信息

en: MaxMind license key
zh_CN: MaxMind许可证密钥

en: Days to keep logs
zh_CN:  保存日志的天数

en: Clear Temporary IP Block List
zh_CN:  清除临时IP屏蔽列表

en: You have been locked out due to too many invalid login attempts.
zh_CN:  由于过多的无效登录尝试，您已被锁定。

en: Login Protection - Threshold
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 阈值

en: Login Protection - Timeframe
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 时间范围

en: Login Protection - Duration Type
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 时间类型

en: Login Protection - Duration
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 时间

en: Login Protection - Duration units
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 时间单位

en: Login Protection - Lockout Message
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 锁定信息

en: Login Protection - Banned Usernames
zh_CN:  登录保护 - 禁止使用的用户名

en: Error detecting language
zh_CN: 检测语言错误

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用跟踪

en: Uninstall Data
zh_CN:  卸载数据

en: Uninstall Settings
zh_CN:  卸载设置

en: High Contrast Mode
zh_CN:  高对比度模式

en: Masking URL
zh_CN: 隐藏URL

en: Redirect traffic
zh_CN: 重定向流量

en: Redirection URL
zh_CN:  重新定向的URL

en: Select the page or post your default login URLs will redirect to
zh_CN:  选择你的默认登录URL将重定向到的页面或文章

en: The slug you have provided cannot be used for masking your login area. Please try a new one.
zh_CN:  您提供的slug不能用于隐藏您的登录区域。请尝试一个新的。

en: A page already exists at this URL, please pick a unique page for your new login area.
zh_CN:  这个网址上已经有一个页面，请为你的新登录区选择一个独特的页面。

en: Redirect URL must different from Login URL
zh_CN:  重定向URL必须与登录URL不同

en: You have been locked out due to too many attempts to access a file that doesn't exist.
zh_CN:  由于过多地尝试访问一个不存在的文件，你被锁定了。

en: 404 Detection - Threshold
zh_CN:  404检测 - 阈值

en: 404 Protection - Timeframe
zh_CN:  404保护 - 时间范围

en: 404 Protection - Duration Type
zh_CN:  404保护 - 持续时间类型

en: 404 Detection - Duration
zh_CN:  404检测 - 时间

en: 404 Protection - Duration units
zh_CN:  404保护--时间单位

en: 404 Detection - Lockout Message
zh_CN:  404检测 - 锁定信息

en: 404 Detection - Files & Folders Blocklist
zh_CN:  404检测--文件和文件夹的封锁列表

en: 404 Detection - Files & Folders Allowlist
zh_CN:  404检测 - 文件和文件夹允许列表

en: 404 Detection - Monitor logged in users
zh_CN:  404检测--监控登录的用户

en: You are required to change your password because the password you are using exists on database breach records.
zh_CN:  你需要改变你的密码，因为你使用的密码存在于数据库违规记录中。

en: Force password change
zh_CN:  强制更改密码

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: You are required to change your password to a new one to use this site.
zh_CN:  你需要把你的密码改成一个新的密码才能使用这个网站。

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: reCAPTCHA verification failed. Please try again.
zh_CN:  reCAPTCHA验证失败。请再试一次。

en: Configure reCaptcha
zh_CN:  配置reCaptcha

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Error Message
zh_CN:  错误信息

en: CAPTCHA Locations
zh_CN:  CAPTCHA位置

en: reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce is enabled, but no WooCommerce forms are selected. Please select at least one WooCommerce form location and then click Save Changes again.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce已经启用，但没有选择WooCommerce表单。请至少选择一个WooCommerce表单位置，然后再次点击保存更改。

en: File change detection
zh_CN:  文件变更检测

en: Scan core files
zh_CN:  扫描核心文件

en: Scan plugin files
zh_CN:  扫描插件文件

en: Known vulnerabilities
zh_CN:  已知的漏洞

en: Suspicious Code
zh_CN:  可疑代码

en: Max included file size
zh_CN:  最大包含的文件大小

en: Scheduled Scanning
zh_CN:  预定的扫描

en: Day of the week
zh_CN:  一周中的一天

en: Day of the month
zh_CN: 每月里的一天

en: You have not selected a scan type for the <strong>File change detection</strong>. Please choose at least one and save the settings again.
zh_CN: 您没有为<strong>文件更改检测</strong>选择扫描类型。请至少选择一种并再次保存设置。

en: You have not selected a scan type. Please enable at least one scan type and save the settings again.
zh_CN: 您没有选择一个扫描类型。请至少启用一种扫描类型并再次保存设置。

en: Enable X-Frame-Options
zh_CN:  启用X-Frame-Options

en: X-Frame-Options mode
zh_CN:  X-Frame-Options模式

en: Enable X-XSS-Protection
zh_CN:  启用X-XSS-保护功能

en: X-XSS-Protection mode
zh_CN:  X-XSS-保护模式

en: Enable X-Content-Type-Options
zh_CN:  启用 X-Content-Type-Options

en: X-Content-Type-Options mode
zh_CN:  X-Content-Type-Options模式

en: Enable Strict Transport
zh_CN:  启用严格的传输

en: HSTS Preload
zh_CN:  HSTS预加载

en: Include Subdomains
zh_CN:  包括子域名

en: Browser caching
zh_CN:  浏览器缓存

en: Enable Referrer Policy
zh_CN:  启用Referrer Policy

en: Referrer Information
zh_CN:  Referrer 信息

en: Enable Permissions-Policy
zh_CN: 启用Permissions-Policy

en: Permissions-Policy mode
zh_CN: Permissions-Policy 模式

en: Specific Origins
zh_CN: 具体来源

en: X-Frame-Options mode is invalid
zh_CN:  X-Frame-Options模式是无效的

en: X-XSS-Protection mode is invalid
zh_CN:  X-XSS-保护模式是无效的

en: Referrer Policy mode is invalid
zh_CN:  Referrer Policy模式无效

en: Actioned
zh_CN:  已采取操作

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Your OTP code
zh_CN:  您的OTP代码

en: You are required to setup two-factor authentication to use this site.
zh_CN:  你需要设置双因素认证来使用这个网站。

en: Open your authentication app and type the 6 digit passcode to log in to your account.
zh_CN:  打开你的认证应用程序，输入6位数的密码来登录你的账户。

en: Enabled user roles
zh_CN:  启用的用户角色

en: Force users to log in with two-factor authentication
zh_CN:  强制用户使用双因素认证登录

en: Allow lost phone recovery option
zh_CN:  允许丢失的手机恢复选项

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Force 2FA on user roles
zh_CN:  对用户角色强制实行2FA

en: Force 2FA login warning message
zh_CN:  强制2FA登录警告信息

en: Use custom login branding graphic
zh_CN:  使用自定义的登录品牌图形

en: Custom Graphic
zh_CN:  自定义图形

en: App Title
zh_CN:  应用程序标题

en: Blocklist
zh_CN:  阻止名单

en: Allowlist
zh_CN:  允许列表

en: here
zh_CN: 在这里

en: WPMU DEV Dashboard will be required for this action. Please visit %s and install the WPMU DEV Dashboard.
zh_CN: 此操作需要WPMU DEV Dashboard。请访问%s并安装WPMU DEV Dashboard。

en: Suspicious code
zh_CN: 可疑代码

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: month
zh_CN:  月

en: week
zh_CN:  周

en: day
zh_CN:  日

en: hour
zh_CN:  小时

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Unable to create the tmp directory %s
zh_CN:  无法创建tmp目录%s

en: <b>%s</b> – invalid format
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> - 无效格式

en: Can't compare <b>%s</b> with <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 无法比较 <b>%s</b> 和 <b>%s</b>.

en: <b>%s</b> – address out of range
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> - 地址超出范围

en: %s has been activated.
zh_CN:  %s已被激活。

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh_CN:  %s已被停用。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Basic config
zh_CN: 基本配置

en: Hi %s,
zh_CN:  嗨，%s。

en: No events were logged for %s during the report period.
zh_CN: 在报告期间，没有记录到%s的事件。

en: Audit Update From Defender! %s
zh_CN: 来自Defender的审计更新! %s

en: Here's your latest Audit Update during the report period. See details for each event below.
zh_CN: 这是您在报告期间的最新审计更新。请参阅下面每个事件的详细信息。

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Event summary
zh_CN:  活动摘要

en: View Full Report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: Hi %s
zh_CN:  嗨 %s

en: An administrator from <strong>%s</strong> has subscribed <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>. To confirm your subscription, click Confirm Subscription below.
zh_CN: 一位来自<strong>%s</strong>的管理员已经订阅了 <strong>%s</strong> to <strong>%s</strong>. 要确认您的订阅，请点击下面的确认订阅。

en: Confirm Subscription
zh_CN:  确认订阅

en: There were no lockouts for %s %s.
zh_CN: %s %s 没有锁定。

en: Firewall report for %s
zh_CN: %s 的防火墙报告

en: %d host has recently been locked out for suspicious behavior.
zh_CN: %d主机最近因可疑行为被锁定。

en: %s See details below.
zh_CN: %s 详见下面的细节。

en: Lockout type
zh_CN:  锁定类型

en: Total Lockouts
zh_CN: 总锁定

en: 404 Lockout
zh_CN: 404 锁定

en: Login Lockout
zh_CN: 登录锁定

en: View Full Logs
zh_CN: 查看完整日志

en: Cheers,
zh_CN: 干杯，

en: The WPMU DEV Team.
zh_CN: WPMU 开发团队。

en: Follow us
zh_CN: 关注我们

en: File
zh_CN:  文件

en: Issue
zh_CN:  问题

en: You are now subscribed to %s. If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can <a style="text-decoration: none;color:#286EFA" href="%s">unsubscribe</a>.
zh_CN: 您现在已经订阅了%s。如果你不再希望收到这些邮件，你可以 <a style="text-decoration: none;color:#286EFA" href="%s">unsubscribe</a>.

en: Hero Image
zh_CN: 英雄图片

en: Security recommendation report for %s
zh_CN:  关于%s的安全建议报告

en: You have %d unresolved security recommendation for %s.
zh_CN: 你有%d个未解决的安全建议给%s。

en: %s We suggest addressing as many recommendations as possible to improve site security, and ignoring anything you don't want to address.
zh_CN: %s 我们建议尽可能多地处理建议，以提高网站的安全性，并忽略任何你不想处理的问题。

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: You are now unsubscribed from %s. If you made a mistake and wish to continue receiving these emails, you can <a style="text-decoration: none;" href="%s">resubscribe</a>.
zh_CN: 您现在已经取消了%s的订阅。如果你犯了一个错误，希望继续接收这些邮件，你可以 <a style="text-decoration: none;" href="%s">resubscribe</a>.

en: You will be able to attempt to access again in:
zh_CN:  你将能够尝试再次访问。

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN:  密码不匹配。

en: Password Reset
zh_CN:  密码重置

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN:  您的密码已被重置。

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
zh_CN:  在下面输入你的新密码或生成一个密码。

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_CN:  确认使用弱口令

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Save Password
zh_CN:  保存密码

en: Having problems? Try another way to log in
zh_CN: 有问题？尝试其他登录方式

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh_CN: ← 返回 %s

en: Generate new backup codes by clicking the button above.
zh_CN: 单击上面的按钮生成新的备用代码。

en: Ensure your backup codes are saved in a safe and accessible place. You won’t be able to view these codes again.
zh_CN: 确保您的备用代码保存在安全且易于访问的地方。您将无法再次查看这些代码。

en: Download Codes
zh_CN: 下载代码

en: 1. Install the Verification app
zh_CN:  1.安装 "验证 "应用程序

en: Download and install the authenticator app on your device using the links below.
zh_CN:  使用以下链接在你的设备上下载并安装认证器应用程序。

en: 2. Scan the QR code or enter the key
zh_CN: 2.扫描二维码或输入密钥

en: Open the authenticator app, and scan the QR code below or manually enter the setup key to add your new site.
zh_CN: 打开身份验证器应用程序，然后扫描下面的二维码或手动输入设置密钥以添加您的新站点。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: 3. Enter passcode
zh_CN:  3.输入密码

en: Enter the 6 digit passcode that is shown on your device into the input field below and hit "Verify".
zh_CN:  在下面的输入框中输入设备上显示的6位数字密码，然后点击 "验证"。

en: Enter passcode
zh_CN:  输入密码

en: Verify
zh_CN: 校验

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Default
zh_CN:  默认情况下

en: 2FA Method
zh_CN: 2FA方法

en: Registered Device
zh_CN: 注册设备

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Date registered
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: No registered authenticator
zh_CN: 没有注册的身份验证器

en: Register Device
zh_CN: 注册设备

en: Authenticate Device
zh_CN: 验证设备

en: Register New Authenticator
zh_CN: 注册新的验证器

en: Register new authenticator for current user account. Multiple authenticators can be registered for an account.
zh_CN: 为当前用户帐户注册新的身份验证器。可以为一个帐户注册多个身份验证器。

en: Authenticator Identifier
zh_CN: 身份验证器标识符

en: Add an authenticator identifier.
zh_CN: 添加身份验证器标识符。

en: Provide name to identify authenticator easily.
zh_CN: 提供名称以轻松识别身份验证器。

en: Start Registration
zh_CN: 开始注册

en: Cancel
zh_CN:  取消

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Search results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: action created
zh_CN: 创建的操作

en: action canceled
zh_CN: 操作取消

en: action started via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 开始的操作

en: action started
zh_CN: 操作开始

en: action complete via %s
zh_CN: 操作通过 %s 完成

en: action complete
zh_CN: 操作完成

en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 通过 %1$s 操作失败：%2$s

en: action failed: %s
zh_CN: 操作失败：%s

en: action timed out after %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒后操作超时

en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_CN: 意外关闭：%3$s 行 %2$s 中的 PHP 致命错误 %1$s

en: action reset
zh_CN: 操作重置

en: action ignored via %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 忽略的操作

en: action ignored
zh_CN: 操作被忽略

en: There was a failure fetching this action: %s
zh_CN: 获取此操作失败：%s

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_CN: 获取此操作失败

en: There was a failure scheduling the next instance of this action: %s
zh_CN: 安排此操作的下一个实例时失败：%s

en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_CN: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 太长。为确保 args 列可以被索引，操作 args 在编码为 JSON 时不应超过 %d 个字符。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完全的

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待办的

en: In-progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败的

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
zh_CN: 在初始化 Action Scheduler 数据存储之前调用了 %s()

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_CN: 无效操作 - 必须是重复操作。

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 计划的操作

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Action Scheduler %s
zh_CN: 关于操作计划程序 %s

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
zh_CN: Action Scheduler 是一个可扩展、可跟踪的作业队列，用于后台处理大量操作。操作调度程序通过触发操作钩子在未来某个时间运行来工作。计划的操作也可以安排在重复的计划上运行。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Scheduled Action Columns
zh_CN: 计划的操作列

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
zh_CN: 将触发的操作挂钩的名称。

en: Action statuses are Pending, Complete, Canceled, Failed
zh_CN: 操作状态为待处理、完成、已取消、失败

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 质疑

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
zh_CN: 传递给操作钩子的可选数据数组。

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Optional action group.
zh_CN: 可选操作组。

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 复发

en: The action's schedule frequency.
zh_CN: 操作的计划频率。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划表

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
zh_CN: 计划/计划运行操作的日期/时间。

en: Activity log for the action.
zh_CN: 操作的活动日志。

en: Stopped the insanity for %d second
zh_CN: 停止疯狂 %d 秒

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
zh_CN: 正在尝试减少使用的内存...

en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 的计划无效：%2$s

en: Action [%1$s] has invalid arguments. It cannot be JSON decoded to an array. $args = %2$s
zh_CN: 操作 [%1$s] 的参数无效。它不能被 JSON 解码为数组。$args = %2$s

en: Delete
zh_CN:  删除

en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 约定的日期

en: Claim ID
zh_CN: 声明 ID

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
zh_CN: 现在处理操作，就好像它作为队列的一部分运行一样

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
zh_CN: 立即取消操作以避免它在将来运行

en: %s year
zh_CN: %s 年

en: %s month
zh_CN: %s 月

en: %s week
zh_CN: %s 周

en: %s day
zh_CN: %s 天

en: %s hour
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s minute
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s second
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Now!
zh_CN: 现在！

en: Every %s
zh_CN: 每 %s

en: Non-repeating
zh_CN: 不重复

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
zh_CN: 似乎缺少一个或多个数据库表。正在尝试重新创建丢失的表。

en: Maximum simultaneous queues already in progress (%s queue). No additional queues will begin processing until the current queues are complete.
zh_CN: 已在进行中的最大同时队列数（%s 队列）。在当前队列完成之前，不会开始处理其他队列。

en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 一个新的队列已经开始处理. <a href="%s">查看正在进行的操作 &raquo;</a>

en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
zh_CN: 下一个队列将在大约 %d 秒后开始处理。

en: Successfully executed action: %s
zh_CN: 成功执行的操作：%s

en: Successfully canceled action: %s
zh_CN: 成功取消操作：%s

en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
zh_CN: 已成功处理操作更改：%s

en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
zh_CN: 无法处理更改操作：“%1$s”（ID：%2$d）。错误：%3$s

en:  (%s ago)
zh_CN: （%s 前）

en: Search hook, args and claim ID
zh_CN: 搜索钩子、参数和声明 ID

en: Every minute
zh_CN: 每一分钟

en: Action Scheduler
zh_CN: 操作计划表

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
zh_CN: 本节显示了 Action Scheduler 的详细信息。

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Data store:
zh_CN: 数据存储：

en: Action Status
zh_CN: 操作状态

en: Count
zh_CN: 数数

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 最早的预定日期

en: Newest Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 最新预定日期

en: This data will be deleted in %s.
zh_CN: 此数据将在 %s 中删除。

en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: Action Scheduler已经将数据迁移到自定义表；但是，在WordPress评论表中存在孤立日志条目。%1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>

en: Database error.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。

en: Error saving action: %s
zh_CN: 保存操作时出错：%s

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_CN: 选择或计数参数的值无效。无法查询操作。

en: Unidentified action %s
zh_CN: 身份不明的操作 %s

en: The group "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 组“%s”不存在。

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法声明操作。数据库错误。

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_CN: 操作 ID 无效。未找到状态。

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_CN: 发现未知状态以进行操作。

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 失败 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: In-Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 正在进行中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scheduled actions are hooks triggered on a cetain date and time.
zh_CN: 计划的操作是在特定日期和时间触发的挂钩。

en: Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 预定操作

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 添加新的计划操作

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 编辑计划的操作

en: New Scheduled Action
zh_CN: 新的预定操作

en: View Action
zh_CN: 查看操作

en: Search Scheduled Actions
zh_CN: 搜索计划的操作

en: No actions found
zh_CN: 未找到任何操作

en: No actions found in trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到任何操作

en: Action Group
zh_CN: 操作小组

en: Unable to save action.
zh_CN: 无法保存操作。

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
zh_CN: 无效的时间表。无法保存操作。

en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法解锁声明 %s。数据库错误。

en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法解锁对操作 %s 的声明。数据库错误。

en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
zh_CN: 无法在操作 %s 上标记失败。数据库错误。

en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
zh_CN: %s 对超过此长度的字符串的支持将在未来版本中删除。

en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
zh_CN: 无法删除源迁移操作 %s

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须在运行迁移之前配置源存储

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须在运行迁移之前配置源记录器

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须在运行迁移之前配置目标存储

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_CN: 必须在运行迁移之前配置目标记录器

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
zh_CN: 正在进行操作调度程序迁移。计划的操作列表可能不完整。

en: Migrating %d action
zh_CN: 迁移 %d 个操作

en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
zh_CN: 已将 %2$s 中 ID %1$d 的操作迁移到 %4$s 中 ID %3$d

en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
zh_CN: %s 类只能在 WP CLI 中运行。

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
zh_CN: 并发批次过多，但运行被迫继续。

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
zh_CN: 并发批次过多。

en: Running %d action
zh_CN: 正在运行 %d 个操作

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
zh_CN: 索赔已丢失。中止当前批次。

en: Started processing action %s
zh_CN: 已开始处理操作 %s

en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
zh_CN: 已使用钩子完成处理操作 %1$s：%2$s

en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 处理操作 %1$s 时出错：%2$s

en: Found %d scheduled task
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个计划任务

en: %d batch executed.
zh_CN: %d 批已执行。

en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
zh_CN: 运行操作调度程序时出错：%s

en: %d scheduled task completed.
zh_CN: %d 计划任务已完成。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN:  谷歌reCAPTCHA

en: Select the page or post your default login URLs will redirect to.
zh_CN: 选择页面或发布您的默认登录 URL 将重定向到。

en: Defender will automatically enforce the 'nosniff' X-Content-Type-Options header to help prevent MIME type sniffing and XSS attacks.
zh_CN:  Defender将自动执行 "nosniff "X-Content-Type-Options头，以帮助防止MIME类型嗅探和XSS攻击。

en: Choose an option that matches your requirements from the options below to prevent unwanted actions when your webpages are embedded elsewhere.
zh_CN:  从下面的选项中选择一个符合你要求的选项，以防止你的网页被嵌入其他地方时出现不需要的操作。

en: On site & iframe
zh_CN: 站点和iframe

en: None
zh_CN: 未选择

en: The page can only be displayed in a frame on the same origin as the page itself. The spec leaves it up to browser vendors to decide whether this option applies to the top level, the parent, or the whole chain.
zh_CN: 该页面只能在与该页面本身相同的原点上的框架中显示。该规范让浏览器供应商来决定这个选项是适用于顶层、父层还是整个链。

en: The feature will be allowed in this document, and all nested browsing contexts (iframes) regardless of their origin.
zh_CN: 该功能将被允许在本文档和所有嵌套的浏览上下文（iframes）中使用，无论其来源如何。

en: Origin URL
zh_CN: 源网址

en: The feature is disabled in top-level and nested browsing contexts.
zh_CN:  该功能在顶层和嵌套浏览的情况下被禁用。

en: Choose which referrer information to send along with requests.
zh_CN:  选择哪些Referrer 信息与请求一起发送。

en: The Referer header will be omitted entirely. No referrer information is sent along with requests.
zh_CN:  Referer头将被完全省略。没有Referrer 信息与请求一起被发送。

en: This is the user agent's default behavior if no policy is specified. The origin is sent as referrer to a-priori as-much-secure destination (HTTPS->HTTPS), but isn't sent to a less secure destination (HTTPS->HTTP).
zh_CN:  如果没有指定策略，这是用户代理的默认行为。原点会作为Referrer 被发送到优先安全的目的地（HTTPS->HTTPS），但不会被发送到不太安全的目的地（HTTPS->HTTP）。

en: Only send the origin of the document as the referrer in all cases. The document https://example.com/page.html will send the referrer https://example.com/.
zh_CN: 在任何情况下都只发送文件的来源作为referrer 。文件https://example.com/page.html，将发送referrer https://example.com/。

en: Send a full URL when performing a same-origin request, but only send the origin of the document for other cases.
zh_CN:  在执行同源请求时发送一个完整的URL，但在其他情况下只发送文件的来源。

en: A referrer will be sent for same-site origins, but cross-origin requests will contain no referrer information.
zh_CN:  对于同网站来源的请求，将发送一个Referrer ，但跨来源的请求将不包含Referrer 信息。

en: Only send the origin of the document as the referrer to a-priori as-much-secure destination (HTTPS->HTTPS), but don't send it to a less secure destination (HTTPS->HTTP).
zh_CN:  只将文件的源头作为引用者发送到先验的安全目的地（HTTPS->HTTPS），但不要将其发送到不太安全的目的地（HTTPS->HTTP）。

en: Send a full URL when performing a same-origin request, only send the origin of the document to a-priori as-much-secure destination (HTTPS->HTTPS), and send no header to a less secure destination (HTTPS->HTTP).
zh_CN:  在执行同源请求时发送一个完整的URL，只将文件的源头发送到一个相对安全的目的地（HTTPS->HTTPS），并且不发送头到一个不太安全的目的地（HTTPS->HTTP）。

en: Send a full URL (stripped from parameters) when performing a a same-origin or cross-origin request.
zh_CN: 在执行同源或跨源请求时，发送一个完整的URL（去除参数）。

en: Google maintains an HSTS preload service. By following the guidelines and successfully submitting your domain, browsers will never connect to your domain using an insecure connection.
zh_CN:  谷歌维护着一个HSTS预加载服务。通过遵循指南并成功提交你的域名，浏览器将永远不会使用不安全的连接来连接你的域名。

en: If this optional parameter is specified, this rule applies to all of the site's subdomains as well.
zh_CN:  如果指定了这个可选参数，这个规则也适用于该网站的所有子域名。

en: Browser Caching
zh_CN: 浏览器缓存

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 24 hours
zh_CN:  24小时

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7天

en: 3 months
zh_CN:  3个月

en: 2 years
zh_CN:  2年

en: Sameorigin
zh_CN: 同源

en: Deny
zh_CN:  拒绝

en: The page can’t be displayed in a frame, regardless of the site attempting to do so.
zh_CN:  该页面不能在框架中显示，无论网站如何尝试。

en: Choose what level of protection X-XSS protection you would like to apply when XSS attacks are detected.
zh_CN:  选择在检测到XSS攻击时，你希望应用何种级别的保护X-XSS保护。

en: Sanitize
zh_CN: 过滤

en: If a cross-site scripting attack is detected, the browser will sanitize the page (remove the unsafe parts).
zh_CN:  如果检测到跨站脚本攻击，浏览器将对页面进行过滤（删除不安全部分）。

en: Enables XSS filtering. Rather than sanitizing the page, the browser will prevent rendering of the page if an attack is detected.
zh_CN:  启用XSS过滤功能。如果检测到攻击，浏览器不是对页面进行过滤，而是阻止页面的呈现。

en: Enter the API keys for reCAPTCHA v2 Checkbox type below.
zh_CN:  在下面输入reCAPTCHA v2复选框类型的APIKeys。

en: Site key
zh_CN: 站点Keys

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Choose how you want your reCAPTCHA to be shown.
zh_CN:  选择你希望你的reCAPTCHA的显示方式。

en: Size
zh_CN:  尺寸

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: reCAPTCHA Preview
zh_CN:  reCAPTCHA预览

en: If you see any errors in the preview, make sure the keys you've entered are valid, and you've listed your domain name while generating the keys.
zh_CN:  如果你在预览中看到任何错误，请确保你输入的Keys是有效的，而且你在生成Keys时列出了你的域名。

en: Enter the API keys for reCAPTCHA V2 Invisible type below.
zh_CN:  在下面输入reCAPTCHA V2隐形类型的APIKeys。

en: Enter the API keys for reCAPTCHA V3 type below.
zh_CN:  在下面输入reCAPTCHA V3类型的APIKeys。

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: reCAPTCHA v3 returns a score based on user interactions. Choose the score below which the verification should fail.
zh_CN:  reCAPTCHA v3根据用户的互动情况返回一个分数。选择低于该分数的验证应该失败。

en: Score Threshold
zh_CN:  分数阈值

en: Change the location of WordPress's default login area, making it harder for automated bots to find and also more convenient for your users.
zh_CN:  改变WordPress的默认登录区的位置，让自动爬虫更难找到，也让你的用户更方便。

en: Change your default WordPress login URL to hide your login area from hackers and bots.
zh_CN:  改变你的默认WordPress登录网址，以隐藏你的登录区，防止黑客和爬虫入侵。

en: Masking is currently inactive. Choose your URL and save your settings to finish setup.
zh_CN:  屏蔽目前是不活跃的。选择你的URL并保存你的设置以完成设置。

en: Masking is currently active at
zh_CN: 隐藏目前激活在

en: Masking URL slug
zh_CN:  隐藏URL slug

en: Choose the new URL slug where users of your website will now navigate to log in or register.
zh_CN:  选择新的URL 固定链接，你的网站的用户现在将在其中导航以登录或注册。

en: New Login URL slug
zh_CN:  新的登录网址固定链接

en: Note: Registration and Password Reset emails have hardcoded URLs in them. We will update them automatically to match your new login URL.
zh_CN:  注意：注册和密码重置的电子邮件中有硬编码的URL。我们将自动更新它们，以匹配您的新登录网址。

en: Send visitors and bots who try to visit the default WordPress login URLs to a separate URL to avoid 404s.
zh_CN:  将试图访问默认WordPress登录网址的访问者和爬虫发送到一个单独的网址，以避免出现404。

en: Visitors who visit the default login URLs will be redirected to the custom URL you will set below.
zh_CN:  访问默认登录网址的访客将被重定向到你将在下面设置的自定义网址。

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable login area masking and return to the default wp-admin and wp-login URLS.
zh_CN:  禁用登录区屏蔽，恢复到默认的wp-admin和wp-login URLS。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Protect your site against password leak attacks. Block logins from users using a known compromised password that exists in database breach records.
zh_CN:  保护你的网站免受密码泄露攻击。阻止使用存在于数据库泄露记录中的已知泄露密码的用户的登录。

en: Protect your site from the risk of being breached by compromised passwords. All passwords entered in default login or registration forms will be checked against the public pwned database to ensure they haven't appeared in a known data breach.
zh_CN:  保护您的网站免受密码泄露的风险。在默认的登录或注册表格中输入的所有密码将与公共pwned数据库进行核对，以确保它们没有出现在已知的数据泄露中。

en: Pwned Passwords check is currently inactive. You need to check at least one of the options below and save your settings to finish setup.
zh_CN:  Pwned Passwords检查目前是不活跃的。你需要勾选下面的至少一个选项，并保存你的设置以完成设置。

en: Pwned Passwords check is currently active.
zh_CN:  目前正在进行Pwned Passwords检查。

en: Choose the user roles you want to enable pwned password checks for. The Administrator role is enabled by default and can't be disabled.
zh_CN:  选择你想启用密码检查的用户角色。管理员角色是默认启用的，不能被禁用。

en: User role
zh_CN:  用户角色

en: Users will be forced to reset their password and will not be allowed to visit other pages until their password is changed.
zh_CN:  用户将被迫重新设置密码，并在密码修改前不允许访问其他网页。

en: Disable the Pwned Passwords feature.
zh_CN:  禁用Pwned Passwords功能。

en: Force users to change their password upon next login if there is a security breach.
zh_CN:  如果有安全漏洞，强迫用户在下次登录时更改密码。

en: Passwords created before %s are required to be reset.
zh_CN:  在%s之前创建的密码需要重新设置。

en: Choose the user roles you want to enable Password Reset for if there is a security breach. Users with those roles will then be required to change their password upon next login.
zh_CN:  选择你想在出现安全漏洞时启用密码重置的用户角色。拥有这些角色的用户将被要求在下次登录时更改他们的密码。

en: Customize the message shown to users when a password reset is forced.
zh_CN:  自定义强制重置密码时显示给用户的信息。

en: Users with the selected role(s), including logged-in users who will be automatically logged-out, will be forced to reset their password and will not be allowed to visit other pages until that is done.
zh_CN:  拥有所选角色的用户，包括将被自动注销的登录用户，将被强制重新设置密码，并在完成之前不允许访问其他页面。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Set up a human verification system to keep malicious software from engaging in abusive
zh_CN:  建立一个人工验证系统，以防止恶意软件从事滥竽充数的行为

en: Configure reCAPTCHA
zh_CN:  配置reCAPTCHA

en: Choose the reCAPTCHA type you want to use in your forms and enter your Site and Secret keys for use throughout the plugin.
zh_CN:  选择你想在表单中使用的reCAPTCHA类型，并输入你的网站和密匙，供整个插件使用。

en: By default, we'll show the reCAPTCHA in your website's language.
zh_CN:  默认情况下，我们会用你的网站语言显示reCAPTCHA。

en: Choose the error message you want to display on your form when reCAPTCHA verification fails.
zh_CN:  选择你想在reCAPTCHA验证失败时在表单上显示的错误信息。

en: reCAPTCHA Locations
zh_CN:  reCAPTCHA位置

en: Choose the forms for which reCAPTCHA human verification system will be deployed.
zh_CN:  选择将部署reCAPTCHA人工验证系统的表格。

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Enable reCAPTCHA in order to validate visitors to your WooCommerce store pages.
zh_CN: 启用 reCAPTCHA 以验证您的 WooCommerce 商店页面的访问者。

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for WooCommerce
zh_CN: 为 WooCommerce 启用 reCAPTCHA

en: WooCommerce is not activated. Please install and activate the WooCommerce plugin before enabling reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未激活。请在启用 reCAPTCHA 之前安装并激活 WooCommerce 插件。

en: Select the forms in which reCAPTCHA will be deployed.
zh_CN: 选择将部署 reCAPTCHA 的表单。

en: Note: At least one of the forms above needs to be included.
zh_CN: 注意：至少需要包含上述表格之一。

en: If you no longer want to add reCAPTCHA you can turn it off. You can activate again at any time.
zh_CN:  如果你不再想添加reCAPTCHA，你可以将其关闭。你可以在任何时候再次激活。

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Click here</a> to create your Google reCAPTCHA keys. Note that each reCAPTCHA type requires a different set of API keys.
zh_CN: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>点击这里</a>以创建您的Google reCAPTCHAKeys。请注意，每种reCAPTCHA类型需要一组不同的APIKeys。

en: Add extra security to your website by enabling and configuring the security headers.
zh_CN:  通过启用和配置安全标头，为你的网站增加额外的安全性。

en: Track and log each and every event when changes are made to your site and get detailed reports on what's going on behind the scenes, including any hacking attempts on your site. This is a pro feature that requires an active WPMU DEV membership. Try it free today!
zh_CN:  当你的网站发生变化时，跟踪和记录每一个事件，并获得关于幕后情况的详细报告，包括对你的网站进行的任何黑客攻击尝试。这是一个专业功能，需要一个活跃的WPMU DEV会员。今天就免费试试吧

en: Reporting
zh_CN:  报告

en: Event Logs
zh_CN:  事件日志

en: Track and log each and every event when changes are made to your site and
zh_CN:  当你的网站发生变化时，跟踪并记录每一个事件，并且

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Here are your latest event logs showing what's been happening behind the scenes.
zh_CN:  这里是你最新的事件日志，显示了幕后发生的情况。

en: Date range
zh_CN:  日期范围

en: Open search filter
zh_CN:  打开搜索筛选器

en: Username
zh_CN: 账号

en: Event types
zh_CN:  事件类型

en: Clear Filters
zh_CN: 清除筛选器

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Active Filter(s)
zh_CN: 激活筛选器

en: Username:
zh_CN:  用户名：

en: IP Address:
zh_CN:  IP地址：

en: Event Types:
zh_CN:  活动类型：

en: Fetching events, please wait a few moments...
zh_CN:  正在获取事件，请稍等片刻...

en: There have been no events logged in the selected time period.
zh_CN:  在选定的时间段内，没有任何事件被记录。

en: Date
zh_CN:  日期

en: Description
zh_CN:  说明

en: Ip Address
zh_CN:  Ip地址

en: %s results
zh_CN:  %s结果

en: Storage
zh_CN:  储存

en: Events are stored in our API. You can choose how many days to keep logs for before they are removed.
zh_CN:  事件被存储在我们的API中。你可以选择在删除日志之前保留多少天。

en: 12 months
zh_CN:  12个月

en: Choose how long you'd like to store your event logs locally before wiping the oldest.
zh_CN:  选择在擦除最旧的事件日志之前，你想在本地存储多长时间。

en: If you no longer want to use this feature you can turn it off at any time.
zh_CN:  如果你不再想使用这个功能，你可以在任何时候将其关闭。

en: Enable advanced tools for enhanced protection against even the most aggressive of hackers and bots.
zh_CN:  启用先进的工具，以加强对最有攻击性的黑客和爬虫的保护。

en: Track and log events when changes are made to your website giving you full visibility of what's going on behind the scenes.
zh_CN:  当你的网站发生变化时，跟踪和记录事件，使你对幕后发生的事情有充分的了解。

en: Monitor your website's backend with Audit Logging. Get this feature as part of a WPMU DEV membership.
zh_CN:  通过审计日志监控您网站的后台。获得此功能是WPMU DEV会员资格的一部分。

en: Try Pro Free Today
zh_CN:  今天就免费试用专业版

en: Track and log events when changes are made to your website, giving you full visibility over what's going on behind the scenes.
zh_CN:  当你的网站发生变化时，跟踪和记录事件，使你对幕后发生的事情有充分的了解。

en:  events logged in the past 7 days.
zh_CN:   过去7天内记录的事件。

en: Last event logged
zh_CN:  最后记录的事件

en: Events logged this month
zh_CN:  本月记录的事件

en: View Logs
zh_CN:  查看日志

en: Automatically check if you’re on Google’s blocklist every 6 hours. If something’s wrong, we’ll let you know via email.
zh_CN:  每6小时自动检查你是否在谷歌的封锁名单上。如果有问题，我们会通过电子邮件让你知道。

en: Get domain blocklist monitoring and reports as part of a WPMU membership.
zh_CN:  作为WPMU会员资格的一部分，获得域名阻止列表监测和报告。

en: Fetching your domain info...
zh_CN:  取出你的域名信息...

en: Your domain is currently on Google’s blocklist. Check out the article below to find
zh_CN:  你的域名目前在谷歌的封锁名单上。请看下面的文章，找到

en: Your domain is currently clean.
zh_CN:  你的域名目前是干净的。

en: Want to know more about blocklisting?
zh_CN:  想知道更多关于封锁名单的信息吗？

en: Read this article.
zh_CN:  阅读这篇文章。

en: Check out our other free wordpress.org plugins!
zh_CN: 查看我们其他插件!

en: Smush Image Compression and Optimization
zh_CN:  Smush图像压缩和优化

en: Resize, optimize and compress all of your images with the incredibly powerful and award-winning, 100% free WordPress image optimizer.
zh_CN:  用令人难以置信的强大和获奖的、100% f免费的WordPress图片优化器来调整、优化和压缩你所有的图片。

en: View features
zh_CN: 查看功能

en: Performance Tests, File Optimization & Compression, Page, Browser & Gravatar Caching, GZIP Compression, CloudFlare Integration & more.
zh_CN: 性能测试，文件优化和压缩，页面，浏览器和 Gravatar 缓存，GZIP 压缩，CloudFlare 集成等.

en: SmartCrawl Search Engine Optimization
zh_CN: SmartCrawl - SEO、搜索引擎优化

en: Customize Titles & Meta Data, OpenGraph, Twitter & Pinterest Support, Auto-Keyword Linking, SEO & Readability Analysis, Sitemaps, URL Crawler & more.
zh_CN:  自定义标题和元数据、OpenGraph、Twitter和Pinterest支持、自动关键词链接、SEO和可读性分析、网站地图、URL爬虫等等。

en: Your All-in-One WordPress Platform
zh_CN: 您的一体化 WordPress 平台

en: Pretty much everything you need for developing and managing WordPress based websites, and then some
zh_CN:  几乎是你开发和管理基于WordPress的网站所需要的一切，然后还有一些

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Scan your website for file changes, vulnerabilities and injected code and get notified about anything suspicious.
zh_CN:  扫描你的网站的文件变化、漏洞和注入的代码，并获得任何可疑的通知。

en: Run scan
zh_CN:  运行扫描

en: View Report
zh_CN: 查看报表

en: Protect your login area and have Defender automatically lockout any suspicious behavior.
zh_CN:  保护您的登录区，让Defender自动锁定任何可疑行为。

en: Last lockout
zh_CN:  最后一次锁定

en: Login lockouts this week
zh_CN:  本周登录锁定

en: 404 lockouts this week
zh_CN:  本周有404起锁定事件

en: User agent lockouts this week
zh_CN:  本周用户代理锁定

en: View logs
zh_CN:  查看日志

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Get tailored security reports delivered to your inbox so you don’t have to worry about checking in.
zh_CN:  获得量身自定义的安全报告，送到你的收件箱中，这样你就不必担心签到了。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划表

en: Pro Notifications
zh_CN: Pro 通知

en: Schedule daily, weekly or monthly email reports sent directly to your inbox. Get reporting as part of a WPMU DEV membership.
zh_CN:  安排每日、每周或每月的电子邮件报告，直接发送到您的收件箱。作为WPMU DEV会员的一部分，获得报告。

en: Recommendations - Notification
zh_CN:  建议--通知

en: Get notification when a recommendation needs fixing. (Reminder = %s)
zh_CN:  当一个建议需要修复时获得通知。(Reminder = %s)

en: Get a notification when a manual scan has finished.
zh_CN:  当手动扫描完成时，获得通知。

en: Get a notification when a lockout occurs.
zh_CN:  锁定发生时获得通知。

en: (Repeat limit = %s and Cool-off period = %sh)
zh_CN:  (重复次数限制=%s和冷却期=%sh)

en: Next scheduled report: %s
zh_CN:  下一个预定报告： %s

en: Inactive feature
zh_CN:  无效的功能

en: Manage Notifications
zh_CN:  管理通知

en: Preset Configs
zh_CN: 预设配置

en: Configs bundle your Defender settings and make them available to download and apply on your other sites. You can have unlimited preset configs.
zh_CN:  配置捆绑了你的 Defender设置，并使它们可以下载并应用于你的其他网站。你可以拥有无限的预设配置。

en: Download
zh_CN:  下载

en: Name & Description
zh_CN:  名称和描述

en: Audit Logs
zh_CN:  审计日志

en: Manage Configs
zh_CN:  管理配置

en: Save new
zh_CN: 保存更新

en: Save Current Config
zh_CN:  保存当前配置

en: Save your current Defender settings configuration. You’ll be able to then download and apply it to your other sites with Defender installed.
zh_CN:  保存你当前的Defender设置配置。然后你就可以下载并将其应用于你的其他安装了Defender的网站。

en: Config name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: Config description
zh_CN:  配置说明

en: You can edit the description to distinguish from other configs. Changing the description won’t exclude the feature from the preset.
zh_CN:  你可以编辑描述以区别于其他配置。改变描述不会将该功能从预设中排除。

en: Save
zh_CN:  保存

en: Edit Name & Description
zh_CN:  编辑名称和描述

en: Change your config name and your description to something recognizable.
zh_CN:  将你的配置名称和你的描述改为可识别的东西。

en: Apply config
zh_CN:  应用配置

en: Delete Configuration File
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Common security improvements you can make to enhance your site's defence against hackers and bots.
zh_CN:  你可以进行常见的安全改进，以加强你的网站对黑客和爬虫的防御。

en: You have actioned all available security recommendations, great work!
zh_CN:  你已经对所有可用的安全建议采取了操作，做得很好!

en: Add an extra layer of security to your WordPress account to ensure that you’re the only person who can log in, even if someone else knows your password.
zh_CN:  为你的WordPress账户添加额外的安全层，以确保你是唯一可以登录的人，即使其他人知道你的密码。

en: Finish Setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Two-factor authentication is now active. User roles with this feature enabled must visit their <a href='%s'>Profile page</a> to finish setting up authentication.
zh_CN: 双因素认证现在已经激活。启用此功能的用户角色必须访问他们的 <a href='%s'>个人资料页面</a>以完成设置认证。

en: <a href='%s'>View users</a> that have enabled two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: <a href='%s'>查看已启用双因素认证的用户</a>。

en: Web Application Firewall
zh_CN:  网络应用防火墙

en: The new Web Application Firewall (WAF) filters incoming requests against a highly optimized managed ruleset to block hackers and bot attacks before they reach your site. It's our basic Firewall with advanced layers of protection.
zh_CN:  新的Web应用防火墙（WAF）根据高度优化的管理规则集过滤传入的请求，在黑客和爬虫攻击到达你的网站之前就加以阻止。它是我们的基本防火墙，具有先进的保护层。

en: This feature is available to members who host their sites with WPMU DEV.
zh_CN:  这个功能对用WPMU DEV托管网站的会员可用。

en: Malware Scan Issues
zh_CN:  恶意软件扫描问题

en: New Scan
zh_CN:  新扫描

en: Last Lockout
zh_CN:  最后锁定

en: You don't have any outstanding security recommendations, nice work!
zh_CN:  你没有任何突出的安全建议，干得好!

en: We've detected a potential security risk in your file system. We recommend you take a look and action a fix, or ignore the file if it's harmless.
zh_CN:  我们在你的文件系统中检测到一个潜在的安全风险。我们建议你看一看并采取操作进行修复，如果该文件无害，则忽略它。

en: We've detected %d potential security risks in your file system. We recommend you take a look and action a fix, or ignore the file if it's harmless.
zh_CN:  我们在你的文件系统中检测到%d潜在的安全风险。我们建议你看一看并采取操作进行修复，如果该文件无害，则忽略它。

en: Temporary IP Block List
zh_CN:  临时IP封锁名单

en: Here's a list of IP addresses that are currently temporarily blocked for bad behavior. Select the IPs you want to unblock below.
zh_CN:  这里有一个目前因不良行为而被暂时封锁的IP地址列表。请在下面选择你想解封的IP。

en: Unlock
zh_CN:  解锁

en: is unblocked
zh_CN:  已解除封锁

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: results
zh_CN:  结果

en: Login lockouts in the past 7 days
zh_CN:  过去7天内的登录锁定情况

en: 404 lockouts in the past 7 days
zh_CN:  过去7天内有404起锁定事件

en: User agent lockouts in the past 7 days
zh_CN:  过去7天内的用户代理锁定情况

en: IP Banning
zh_CN:  IP禁制

en: Logs
zh_CN:  日志

en: Choose which IP addresses you wish to permanently ban from accessing your website.
zh_CN:  选择你希望永久禁止哪些IP地址访问你的网站。

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN:  IP地址

en: Add IP addresses to the blocklist or allowlist to permanently block them or always allow them to access your website.
zh_CN:  将IP地址添加到阻止列表或允许列表中，以永久阻止他们或始终允许他们访问你的网站。

en: Any IP addresses you list here will be completely blocked from accessing your website, including admins.
zh_CN:  你在这里列出的任何IP地址将被完全阻止访问你的网站，包括管理员。

en: Blocklisted IPs
zh_CN:  被封锁的IP

en: Add one IP address per line. Both IPv4 and IPv6 are supported. IP ranges are also accepted in format xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx-xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx.
zh_CN:  每行添加一个IP地址。IPv4和IPv6都被支持。也接受格式为xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx的IP范围。

en: Any IP addresses you list here will be exempt any existing or new ban rules outlined in login protection, 404 detection or IP ban lists.
zh_CN:  您在这里列出的任何IP地址都将被免除登录保护、404检测或IP禁止名单中列出的任何现有或新的禁止规则。

en: Allowed IPs
zh_CN:  允许的IP

en: Active Lockouts
zh_CN:  主动锁定

en: View IP addresses that are temporarily blocked from accessing your site according to your lockout rules. You can release IP addresses from the temporary block here.
zh_CN:  根据你的锁定规则，查看暂时被阻止访问你的网站的IP地址。你可以在这里解除对IP地址的临时封锁。

en: Unlock ips
zh_CN:  解锁ips

en: Ban countries you don't expect/want traffic from to protect your site from unwanted hackers and bots in a specific location.
zh_CN:  禁用你不期望/想要的流量的国家，以保护你的网站不受特定地点不需要的黑客和爬虫的攻击。

en: Follow the steps below to activate the Locations feature and download the latest Geo IP Database.
zh_CN:  请按照以下步骤激活地点功能并下载最新的地理IP数据库。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效的license key。

en: Can't detect current country, it seem your site setup in localhost environment.
zh_CN: 无法检测到当前国家/地区，您的站点似乎设置在 localhost 环境中。

en: Any countries you select will not be able to access any area of your website.
zh_CN:  你选择的任何国家将不能访问你网站的任何区域。

en: Banned countries
zh_CN:  被禁止的国家

en: Any countries you select will always be able to view your website. Note: We've added your default country by default.
zh_CN:  你选择的任何国家将始终能够查看你的网站。注意：我们已经默认添加了你的默认国家。

en: Allowed countries
zh_CN:  允许的国家

en: Note: your allowlist will override any country ban, but will still follow your 404 and login lockout rules.
zh_CN:  注意：你的允许列表将覆盖任何国家禁令，但仍将遵循你的404和登录锁定规则。

en: Customize the message locked out users will see.
zh_CN:  自定义锁定的用户将看到的信息。

en: Custom message
zh_CN:  自定义信息

en: Import
zh_CN:  导入

en: Import your blocklist and allowlist from another website.
zh_CN: 从另一个网站导入您的黑名单和白名单。

en: Upload the blocklist and allowlist CSV file exported from another website.
zh_CN: 上传从其他网站导出的黑名单和白名单 CSV 文件。

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Note: Imported IP addresses will be added to the existing blocklist and allowlist.
zh_CN: 注意：导入的 IP 地址将添加到现有的黑名单和白名单中。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export your blocklist and allowlist for use on another website.
zh_CN: 导出您的阻止列表和允许列表以在其他网站上使用。

en: The export will include both the blocklist and allowlist.
zh_CN:  导出的内容将包括阻断名单和允许名单。

en: We recommend adding your IP address to the Allowlist to avoid getting accidentally locked out of your site. Your current IP address is <span class='admin-ip'>%s</span>.
zh_CN: 我们建议将您的IP地址添加到允许列表中，以避免意外地被锁定在您的网站之外。你目前的IP地址是 <span class='admin-ip'>%s</span>.

en: Loading data...
zh_CN: 加载数据中...

en: There are no IP addresses being blocked at the moment.
zh_CN:  目前，没有任何IP地址被封锁。

en: 1 IP address is currently blocked from viewing your site.
zh_CN:  目前有1个IP地址被封锁，无法浏览您的网站。

en: %d IP addresses are currently blocked from viewing your site.
zh_CN:  目前有%d个IP地址被封锁，无法浏览您的网站。

en: This message will be displayed across your website during the lockout period. See a quick preview <a target='_blank' href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 在锁定期间，这一信息将在你的网站上显示。查看快速预览 <a target='_blank' href="%s">here</a>.

en: 1. <a target='_blank' href='%s'>Sign up for a free account</a> with MaxMind for access to the free GeoLite2 Database.
zh_CN: 1. <a target='_blank' href='%s'>在MaxMind注册一个免费账户</a>，可免费使用GeoLite2数据库。

en: 3. Create a new key or use an existing license key. Note: A license key is displayed, in full, only once to the person that generates the key.
zh_CN:  3.创建一个新的Keys或使用一个现有的许可证Keys。注意：一个许可证Keys只对产生该Keys的人显示一次，而且是完整的。

en: This product includes GeoLite2 data created by MaxMind, available from <a target='_blank' href='%s'>https://www.maxmind.com</a>.
zh_CN: 本产品包括由MaxMind创建的GeoLite2数据，可从<a target='_blank' href='%s'>https://www.maxmind.com</a>获得。

en: Put a stop to hackers trying to randomly guess your login credentials. Defender will lock out users after a set number of failed login attempts.
zh_CN:  阻止黑客试图随机猜测你的登录凭证。Defender会在设定的登录失败次数后锁定用户。

en: Threshold
zh_CN:  阈值

en: Specify how many failed login attempts within a specific time period will trigger a lockout.
zh_CN:  指定在一个特定的时间段内有多少次失败的登录尝试会触发锁屏。

en: Failed logins
zh_CN:  失败的登录

en: Timeframe
zh_CN:  时间范围

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Choose how long you'd like to ban the locked out user for.
zh_CN:  选择你想禁止被锁定的用户多长时间。

en: Seconds
zh_CN:  秒钟

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Hours
zh_CN:  小时

en: Banned usernames
zh_CN:  被禁止的用户名

en: It is highly recommended you avoid using the default username ‘admin'. Use this tool to automatically lockout and ban users who try to login with common usernames.
zh_CN:  强烈建议你避免使用默认的用户名 "admin"。使用这个工具可以自动锁定和禁止那些试图用普通用户名登录的用户。

en: Login protection is enabled. There are no lockouts logged yet.
zh_CN:  登录保护已启用。目前还没有锁定的记录。

en: There have been %s lockouts in the last 24 hours. <a href="%s"><strong>View log</strong></a>.
zh_CN: 在过去24小时内，有%s的人被锁定。<a href="%s"><strong>View log</strong></a>.

en: We recommend adding the usernames <strong>admin</strong>, <strong>administrator</strong> and your hostname <strong>%s</strong> as these are common for bots to try logging in with. One username per line
zh_CN: 我们建议添加用户名<strong>admin</strong>, <strong>administrator</strong> 和你的主机名 <strong>%s</strong> 因为这些都是爬虫尝试登录的常见途径。每行一个用户名

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Here's your comprehensive lockout log. You can allowlist or ban IPs and user agents here.
zh_CN:  这是你的综合锁定日志。你可以在这里允许列表或禁止IP和用户代理。

en: Click to open filtering settings
zh_CN:  单击以打开过滤设置

en: Lockout Type
zh_CN:  锁定类型

en: Ban Status
zh_CN: 禁止状态

en: Clear filters
zh_CN:  清除筛选器

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN:  批量操作

en: There haven’t been any logs during the selected reporting period.
zh_CN:  在选定的报告期内没有任何日志。

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Unban User agent
zh_CN:  解除禁令的用户代理

en: Remove from allowlist
zh_CN:  从允许列表中删除

en: Add to allowlist
zh_CN:  添加到允许列表

en: Note: This user agent is already in your banned list.
zh_CN:  注意：这个用户代理已经在你的禁止名单中了。

en: Note: Make sure this user agent is not a legitimate operation, banning the user agent will result in being permanently locked out from accessing your website.
zh_CN:  注意：确保这个用户代理不是一个合法的操作，禁止该用户代理将导致被永久锁定，无法访问你的网站。

en: Unban IP
zh_CN:  解禁IP

en: Note: This IP address is already in your banned list.
zh_CN:  注意：这个IP地址已经在你的禁止名单中了。

en: Note: Make sure this IP is not a legitimate operation, banning the IP will result in being permanently locked out from accessing your website.
zh_CN:  注意：确保这个IP不是一个合法的操作，禁止这个IP将导致被永久锁定，无法访问你的网站。

en: With 404 detection enabled, Defender will keep an eye out for IP addresses that repeatedly request pages on your website that don't exist and then temporarily block them from accessing your site.
zh_CN:  启用404检测后，Defender会留意那些反复请求你网站上不存在的页面的IP地址，然后暂时阻止他们访问你的网站。

en: Specify how many 404 hits on the same file or page will trigger a lockout.
zh_CN:  指定在同一文件或页面上有多少次404点击将触发锁定。

en: 404 hits
zh_CN:  404次点击

en: Files, folders and file types
zh_CN:  文件、文件夹和文件类型

en: Choose specific files, folders and file types that you want to automatically ban users/bots from accessing, or allow access to.
zh_CN:  选择你想自动禁止用户/爬虫访问的特定文件、文件夹和文件类型，或允许访问。

en: If you know a common file, folder or file type on your website is missing, you can record it here so it doesn't count towards a lockout record.
zh_CN:  如果你知道你的网站上有一个常见的文件、文件夹或文件类型丢失了，你可以在这里记录，这样就不会被计入锁定记录。

en: Exclusions
zh_CN:  不包括的内容

en: By default, logged in users are excluded from 404 detection. Enable this feature to monitor 404s from logged in users.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，登录用户被排除在404检测之外。启用此功能以监测来自登录用户的404。

en: Monitor 404s from logged in users
zh_CN:  监测来自登录用户的404信息

en: 404 detection is enabled. There are no lockouts logged yet.
zh_CN:  404检测已启用。目前还没有锁定的记录。

en: Choose how frequently you want the Temporary IP Block List to be automatically cleared.
zh_CN:  选择你希望自动清除临时IP屏蔽列表的频率。

en: Clear list
zh_CN:  清除列表

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Logs Storage
zh_CN: 日志存储

en: Event logs are cached on your local server to speed up load times. Choose how many days of event logs you'd like to store locally.
zh_CN:  事件日志被缓存在你的本地服务器上以加快加载时间。选择你想在本地存储多少天的事件日志。

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Delete logs
zh_CN:  删除日志

en: If you wish to delete your current logs simply hit delete and this will wipe your logs clean.
zh_CN:  如果你想删除你当前的日志，只需点击删除，这将把你的日志擦拭干净。

en: Delete Logs
zh_CN:  删除日志

en: Note: Defender will instantly remove all past event logs, you will not be able to get them back.
zh_CN:  注意：Defender会立即删除所有过去的事件日志，你将无法取回它们。

en: Prevent malicious bots and user-agents from accessing your website by banning them with Defender's User Agent Banning feature.
zh_CN:  利用Defender的用户代理禁止功能，防止恶意爬虫和用户代理访问您的网站。

en: Block malicious bots and user agents from accessing your website.
zh_CN:  阻止恶意的爬虫和用户代理访问你的网站。

en: Any user agents you list here will be allowed to access your website.
zh_CN:  你在这里列出的任何用户代理将被允许访问你的网站。

en: Block IP addresses that send POST requests with empty Referer and User-Agent headers.
zh_CN:  阻止那些以空的Referer和User-Agent标题发送POST请求的IP地址。

en: Block IP addresses with empty Referer and User-Agent headers
zh_CN:  阻止具有空Referer和User-Agent头的IP地址

en: Note: Imported user agents will be added to the existing blocklist and allowlist.
zh_CN: 注意：导入的用户代理将添加到现有的阻止列表和允许列表中。

en: Add user agents to the blocklist or allowlist to permanently block them or always allow them to access your website.
zh_CN:  将用户代理添加到阻止列表或允许列表中，以永久阻止他们或始终允许他们访问你的网站。

en: Learn more about <a target='_blank' href="%s">user agents</a>, and why some are bad.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于<a target='_blank' href="%s">用户代理</a>的信息，以及为什么有些是坏的。

en: User agent banning is enabled. There are no lockouts logged yet.
zh_CN:  用户代理禁令已启用。目前还没有锁定的记录。

en: Available variables
zh_CN:  可用的变量

en: Bulk configure settings for notifications below.
zh_CN:  批量配置通知的设置，如下。

en: Add as many recipients as you like. They will receive email reports as per the schedule you've set.
zh_CN:  你可以添加任意多的收件人。他们将按照你设定的时间表收到电子邮件报告。

en: Add users
zh_CN:  添加用户

en: Invite by email
zh_CN:  通过电子邮件发出邀请

en: We’ve automatically added you as a recipient. Note: Added recipients must confirm their subscription to begin receiving emails.
zh_CN:  我们已经自动将您添加为收件人。注意：添加的收件人必须确认他们的订阅才能开始接收电子邮件。

en: Configure notifications
zh_CN:  配置通知

en: Each notification has unique settings that can be configured below.
zh_CN:  每个通知都有独特的设置，可以在下面进行配置。

en: Bulk configure settings for reports below.
zh_CN:  为下面的报告批量配置设置。

en: Configure reports
zh_CN:  配置报告

en: Each report has unique settings that can be configured below.
zh_CN:  每个报告都有独特的设置，可以在下面进行配置。

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Choose how often you want this notification to run.
zh_CN:  选择你希望这个通知运行的频率。

en: Configure general settings for Firewall notification.
zh_CN:  配置防火墙通知的一般设置。

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN:  电子邮件通知

en: Defender does not send lockout notifications by default. Select Login Protection, 404 Detection, or both, and Defender will send a notification each time a lockout of that type occurs.
zh_CN:  Defender默认不发送锁定通知。选择 "登录保护"、"404检测 "或两者，每次发生该类型的锁定时， Defender都会发送通知。

en: When a user or IP is locked out for trying to access your login area.
zh_CN:  当一个用户或IP因试图访问你的登录区而被锁定。

en: When a user or IP is locked out for repeated hits on non-existent files.
zh_CN:  当一个用户或IP因重复点击不存在的文件而被锁定。

en: Repeat Lockouts
zh_CN:  重复锁定

en: If you’re getting too many emails from IPs who are repeatedly being locked out, you can turn them off for a period of time.
zh_CN:  如果你收到太多来自反复被锁定的IP的电子邮件，你可以在一段时间内将其关闭。

en: - The number of lockouts before we turn off emails
zh_CN:  - 我们关闭电子邮件之前的锁定次数

en: 1 lockout
zh_CN:  1个锁定

en: 3 lockouts
zh_CN:  3次锁定

en: 5 lockouts
zh_CN:  5次锁定

en: 10 lockouts
zh_CN:  10次锁定

en: Cool Off Period
zh_CN:  冷却期

en:  - For how long should we turn them off?
zh_CN:   - 我们应该把它们关闭多长时间？

en: 2 hours
zh_CN:  2小时

en: 6 hours
zh_CN:  6小时

en: 12 hours
zh_CN:  12小时

en: 36 hours
zh_CN:  36小时

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Configure general settings for Malware Scanning notification.
zh_CN:  配置恶意软件扫描通知的一般设置。

en: By default, we only send notifications when a file scan detects an issue.
zh_CN:  默认情况下，我们只在文件扫描检测到一个问题时发送通知。

en: Send notifications when Defender couldn’t scan the files
zh_CN:  当Defender无法扫描文件时发送通知

en: Notifications will be sent when Defender couldn't trigger a scheduled scan.
zh_CN:  当Defender无法触发预定的扫描时，就会发出通知。

en: Email report templates
zh_CN:  电子邮件报告模板

en: When an issue is found
zh_CN:  当发现一个问题时

en: Customize the contents of the email summary report Defender sends following a file scan that discovered at least one issue.
zh_CN:  自定义Defender在发现至少一个问题的文件扫描后发送的电子邮件摘要报告的内容。

en: When no issues are found
zh_CN:  当没有发现问题时

en: Customize the contents of the email summary report Defender sends following a file scan that discovered no issues.
zh_CN:  自定义Defender在文件扫描未发现问题后发送的电子邮件摘要报告的内容。

en: Customize the contents of the email notification sent when Defender is unable to trigger a file scan.
zh_CN:  自定义当Defender无法触发文件扫描时发送的电子邮件通知的内容。

en: Configure general settings for Malware Scanning report.
zh_CN:  配置恶意软件扫描报告的一般设置。

en: Reports will run as scheduled, but notifications will not be sent. You can view any report in the Hub.
zh_CN:  报告将按计划运行，但不会发送通知。你可以在Hub中查看任何报告。

en: Include recipients
zh_CN:  包括收件人

en: They will receive email reports as per the schedule you’ve set.
zh_CN: 他们将按照您设置的时间表接收电子邮件报告。

en: Add as many recipients as you like. They will get email notifications when a security recommendation needs fixing.
zh_CN:  尽可能多地添加收件人。当有安全建议需要修复时，他们会收到电子邮件通知。

en: Add as many recipients as you like. They will get email notifications when Defender has finished manual malware scans.
zh_CN:  您可以添加任意数量的收件人。当Defender完成手动恶意软件扫描后，他们将收到电子邮件通知。

en: Add as many recipients as you like. They will get email notifications when a user or IP is locked out for trying to access your login area.
zh_CN:  你可以添加任意多的收件人。当一个用户或IP因试图访问你的登录区而被锁定时，他们将收到电子邮件通知。

en: Add email addresses to invite to receive notification subscription.
zh_CN:  添加电子邮件地址，邀请接收通知订阅。

en: Invite Recipients
zh_CN:  邀请收件人

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Add Recipient
zh_CN:  添加收件人

en: Some recipients haven't confirmed their subscription to this email report. You can resend the confirmation email or remove them from the list.
zh_CN:  一些收件人还没有确认订阅此电子邮件报告。你可以重新发送确认邮件或将他们从列表中删除。

en: Added User
zh_CN:  添加用户

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Awaiting confirmation
zh_CN:  等待确认

en: You can add the invited users to the reports email recipients list. They will automatically receive an email to approve the invitation.
zh_CN:  你可以把被邀请的用户添加到报告的电子邮件接收者列表中。他们将自动收到一封电子邮件来批准邀请。

en: Recently added
zh_CN:  最近添加的

en: Clear all filters
zh_CN:  清除所有筛选器

en: No user records found!
zh_CN:  没有发现用户记录!

en: Configure general settings for Security Recommendations notifications.
zh_CN:  配置安全建议通知的一般设置。

en: By default, we will only notify the recipients below when a security recommendation hasn't been actioned for 7 days.
zh_CN:  默认情况下，我们只在安全建议7天未被采纳时通知以下收件人。

en: Set a reminder to notify the added recipients when a security recommendation hasn't been actioned.
zh_CN:  设置一个提醒，当安全建议没有被采取操作时，通知新增的收件人。

en: Next scheduled reporting
zh_CN:  下一次预定报告

en: Activate and schedule notifications and reports in one place. Get tailored security reports delivered to your inbox, so you don’t have to worry about checking in.
zh_CN:  在一个地方激活和安排通知和报告。将量身自定义的安全报告送到你的收件箱，这样你就不必担心签到了。

en: Enable
zh_CN:  启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Update
zh_CN:  更新

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 新手指南

en: Let's get started
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

en: Security doesn't take a break, and Defender is here to help! Get started by activating all our security features with recommended default settings, then fine-tune them to suit your specific needs. Alternately, you can skip this process and start from scratch.
zh_CN:  安全是不需要休息的，Defender在这里为您提供帮助!开始时，先用推荐的默认设置激活我们所有的安全功能，然后再根据你的具体需要进行微调。另外，你也可以跳过这个过程，从头开始。

en: Activate & Configure
zh_CN: 激活并配置

en: Start from scratch
zh_CN:  从头开始

en: Did you know the Pro version of Defender comes with Audit Logging, Blocklist Monitoring and automated reporting? Get enhanced security protection as part of a WPMU DEV membership with 24/7 support and lots of handy site management tools.
zh_CN:  你知道专业版的Defender带有审计日志、Blocklist监控和自动报告吗？作为WPMU DEV会员的一部分，你可以获得更强的安全保护，并获得24/7的支持和许多方便的网站管理工具。

en: Try Pro for Free today
zh_CN:  今天就免费试用专业版

en: Setup complete!
zh_CN:  设置完成!

en: Great, we've activated and pre-configured everything to our recommended defaults. Now you can fine-tune your settings if you need to.
zh_CN:  很好，我们已经激活并预设了一切，达到了我们推荐的默认值。现在你可以根据需要对你的设置进行微调。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: WP file scanning
zh_CN:  WP文件扫描

en: Issue Details
zh_CN:  问题细节

en: We've uncovered suspicious code in %s. The red highlighted code is the flagged code. Note that
zh_CN:  我们在%s中发现了可疑的代码。红色突出显示的代码是被标记的代码。请注意

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Loading file
zh_CN:  加载文件

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Date added
zh_CN:  添加日期

en: Plugin state
zh_CN:  插件状态

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Delete File
zh_CN:  删除文件

en: This will permanently remove the selected file/folder. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN:  这将永久性地删除所选的文件/文件夹。你确定你要继续吗？

en: Compare your file with the original file in the WordPress repository. Text in red will be removed when you patch the file, and text in green will be added.
zh_CN:  将你的文件与WordPress资源库中的原始文件进行比较。红色的文字在你修补文件时将被删除，绿色的文字将被添加。

en: Defender found this stray file in your WordPress site directory. The current version of WordPress doesn't require it and as far as we can tell it's harmless (maybe even from an older WordPress install), so you can delete it or ignore it. Before deleting any files, be sure to back up your website.
zh_CN:  Defender在你的WordPress站点目录中发现了这个游离文件。当前版本的WordPress不需要它，而且就我们所知，它是无害的（甚至可能来自较早的WordPress安装），所以你可以删除它或忽略它。在删除任何文件之前，一定要对你的网站进行备份。

en: We found this folder in your WordPress file list. Your current version of WordPress doesn't use this folder so it might belong to another application. If you don't recognize it, you can delete this folder (don't forget to back up your website first!) or get in touch with the WPMU DEV support team for more information.
zh_CN:  我们在你的WordPress文件列表中发现了这个文件夹。你当前版本的WordPress并没有使用这个文件夹，所以它可能属于另一个应用程序。如果你不认识它，你可以删除这个文件夹（别忘了先备份你的网站！）或者与WPMU DEV支持团队联系，以获得更多信息。

en: Current file
zh_CN:  当前文件

en: Original WP file
zh_CN:  原始WP文件

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Compare your file with the original file in the WordPress repository. Text in red will be removed when
zh_CN:  将你的文件与WordPress资源库中的原始文件进行比较。红色的文字将被删除，当

en: Defender found this stray file in your WordPress site directory. The current version of
zh_CN:  Defender在你的WordPress网站目录中发现了这个游离文件。当前版本的

en: We found this folder in your WordPress file list. Your current version of WordPress doesn't
zh_CN:  我们在你的WordPress文件列表中发现了这个文件夹。你当前版本的WordPress并没有

en: This will permanently remove the selected file/folder. Are you sure you want to
zh_CN:  这将永久性地删除所选的文件/文件夹。你确定你要

en: Close this dialog.
zh_CN:  关闭此对话框。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN:  你确定吗？

en: Deleting files can be dangerous if they are needed for a plugin, theme or the WordPress core. Please double-check the file list and confirm the deletion when you are ready.
zh_CN:  如果文件是插件、主题或WordPress核心所需要的，删除这些文件可能是危险的。请仔细检查文件列表，准备好后确认删除。

en: Suspicious File
zh_CN:  可疑的文件

en: Here is a list of the suspicious files you have chosen to ignore.
zh_CN:  下面是你选择忽略的可疑文件的清单。

en: You haven't chosen to ignore any suspicious files yet. Ignored files appear here and
zh_CN:  你还没有选择忽略任何可疑的文件。被忽略的文件出现在这里，并且

en: Issues
zh_CN:  问题

en: Core files
zh_CN:  核心文件

en: Plugin files
zh_CN:  插件文件

en: Here's a list of potentially harmful files Defender thinks could be suspicious. In a lot of cases the scan will pick up harmless files, but in some cases you may wish to remove files that look suspicious.
zh_CN:  这里有一个 Defender认为可能是可疑的潜在有害文件的列表。在很多情况下，扫描会发现无害的文件，但在某些情况下，你可能希望删除那些看起来可疑的文件。

en: Well done, you don't have any suspicious code. Keep up the good fight!
zh_CN:  干得好，你没有任何可疑的代码。继续保持良好的战斗力!

en: Scan Types
zh_CN:  扫描类型

en: Choose the scan types you would like to include in your default scan. It's recommended you enable all types.
zh_CN:  选择您想包括在默认扫描中的扫描类型。建议您启用所有类型。

en: Defender checks for any modifications or additions to your core and plugins, comparing them with those in the official WP repository.
zh_CN:  Defender检查对你的核心和插件的任何修改或添加，将它们与官方WP资源库中的修改或添加进行比较。

en: Select which types of files you want to be checked:
zh_CN:  选择你想检查的文件类型。

en: Note: At least one of the types of files above needs to be included.
zh_CN:  注意：至少需要包括上述类型的文件中的一种。

en: Defender looks for published vulnerabilities in your installed plugins and themes.
zh_CN:  Defender在你安装的插件和主题中寻找已发布的漏洞。

en: Enable this option when you think your site is being compromised. Defender looks inside all of your site's files to detect suspicious and potentially harmful code. Some plugins can use risky code but please consult with the developers before removing the file.
zh_CN:  当你认为你的网站被入侵时，启用这个选项。Defender会查看你网站的所有文件，以检测可疑的和潜在的有害代码。一些插件可能会使用有风险的代码，但在删除文件前请咨询开发者。

en: Configure Defender to automatically run regular scans of your website.
zh_CN: 将 Defender 配置为自动运行您的网站的定期扫描。

en: Enable scheduled scanning
zh_CN: 启用计划扫描

en: Defender will skip any files larger than this size. The smaller this number is, the faster Defender can scan through your system.
zh_CN:  Defender将跳过任何大于此尺寸的文件。这个数字越小，Defender扫描系统的速度就越快。

en: Choose how often you want to run the scan.
zh_CN: 选择您希望运行扫描的频率。

en: Note: To reduce the number of false-positive reports, please enable <strong>File Change Detection</strong> for all scan types.
zh_CN: 注意：为了减少假阳性报告的数量，请对所有扫描类型启用<strong>文件更改检测</strong>。

en: You can activate notifications and reports of the scheduled scanning delivered to your inbox from the <a href='%s'>Notifications</a> page.
zh_CN: 您可以从<a href='%s'>通知</a>页面激活发送到您收件箱的预定扫描的通知和报告。

en: Scheduled scanning must be enabled before <strong>Malware Scanning - Reporting</strong> can be activated.
zh_CN: 在激活<strong>恶意软件扫描-报告</strong>之前，必须启用预定扫描。

en: Scan your website for file changes, vulnerabilities and injected code and get notified about anything suspicious. Defender will keep an eye on your code without you having to worry.
zh_CN:  扫描你的网站的文件变化、漏洞和注入的代码，并获得任何可疑的通知。Defender将关注你的代码，而你不必担心。

en: Run Scan
zh_CN:  运行扫描

en: Last scan
zh_CN:  最后一次扫描

en: You don't have any outstanding security issues, nice work!
zh_CN:  你没有任何悬而未决的安全问题，干得好!

en: You have %s potential security risks in your file system. We recommend you take a look and action fixes, or ignore the issues if they are harmless.
zh_CN:  你的文件系统中有%s的潜在安全风险。我们建议你看一看并采取操作进行修复，如果这些问题是无害的，则可以忽略。

en: File Scanning
zh_CN:  文件扫描

en: Scan in progress
zh_CN:  扫描进行中

en: Defender is currently scanning your files for malicious code. Please be patient,
zh_CN:  Defender目前正在扫描您的文件，寻找恶意代码。请耐心等待。

en: Did you know the Pro version of Defender comes with advanced full code
zh_CN:  你知道吗，专业版的 Defender配备了先进的完整代码

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: WordPress comes with a file editor built into the system. This means that anyone with access to your login information can further edit your plugin and theme files and inject malicious code.
zh_CN:  WordPress在系统中内置了一个文件编辑器。这意味着，任何能够访问你的登录信息的人都可以进一步编辑你的插件和主题文件，并注入恶意代码。

en: The file editor is currently active. If you don’t need it, we recommend disabling this feature.
zh_CN:  文件编辑器目前是激活的。如果你不需要它，我们建议禁用这个功能。

en: How to fix
zh_CN:  如何修复

en: We can automatically disable the file editor for you below. Alternately, you can ignore this recommendation if you don’t require it. Either way, you can easily revert these actions at any time.
zh_CN:  我们可以在下面为你自动禁用文件编辑器。另外，如果你不需要它，你可以忽略这个建议。无论哪种方式，你都可以在任何时候轻松地恢复这些操作。

en: Disable file editor
zh_CN:  禁用文件编辑器

en: Revert
zh_CN: 复原

en: Pingbacks notify a website when it has been mentioned by another website, like a form of courtesy communication. However, these notifications can be sent to any website willing to receive them, opening you up to DDoS attacks, which can take your website down in seconds and fill your posts with spam comments.
zh_CN:  Pingbacks在一个网站被另一个网站提及时通知该网站，就像一种礼节性的交流。然而，这些通知可以发送到任何愿意接收它们的网站，使你受到DDoS攻击，这可以在几秒钟内使你的网站瘫痪，并使你的文章充满垃圾评论。

en: We can automatically disable pingbacks and trackbacks for you below. Alternately, you can ignore this recommendation if you don’t require it. Either way, you can easily revert these actions at any time.
zh_CN:  我们可以在下面为你自动禁用pingbacks和trackbacks。另外，如果你不需要的话，你可以忽略这个建议。无论哪种方式，你都可以在任何时候轻松地恢复这些操作。

en: Disable Pingbacks
zh_CN:  禁用Pingbacks

en: XML-RPC is a system that allows you to post on your WordPress blog using popular weblog clients like Windows Live Writer. Technically, it’s a remote procedure call which uses XML to encode its calls and HTTP as a transport mechanism.
zh_CN:  XML-RPC是一个系统，它允许你使用流行的网络日志客户端（如Windows Live Writer）在你的WordPress博客上发布。从技术上讲，它是一个远程过程调用，它使用XML来编码其调用，并使用HTTP作为传输机制。

en: If you are using the WordPress mobile app, want to make connections to services like IFTTT, or want to access and publish to your blog remotely, then you need XML-RPC enabled, otherwise it’s just another portal for hackers to target and exploit.
zh_CN:  如果你正在使用WordPress的移动应用程序，想与IFTTT等服务进行连接，或者想远程访问和发布到你的博客，那么你需要启用XML-RPC，否则它只是黑客瞄准和利用的另一个门户。

en: In the past, there were security concerns with XML-RPC so we recommend making sure this feature is fully disabled if you don’t need it active.
zh_CN:  在过去，XML-RPC存在安全问题，所以我们建议，如果你不需要激活该功能，请确保该功能被完全禁用。

en: We can automatically disable XML-RPC for you below. Alternately, you can ignore this recommendation if you don’t require it. Either way, you can easily revert these actions at any time.
zh_CN:  我们可以在下面为你自动禁用XML-RPC。另外，如果你不需要它，你可以忽略这个建议。无论哪种方式，你都可以在任何时候轻松恢复这些操作。

en: Developers often use the built-in PHP and scripts error debugging feature, which displays code errors on the frontend of your website. It's useful for active development, but on live sites provides hackers yet another way to find loopholes in your site's security.
zh_CN:  开发人员经常使用内置的PHP和脚本错误调试功能，它在你的网站前端显示代码错误。这对积极的开发很有用，但在实时网站上，它为黑客提供了另一种寻找网站安全漏洞的方法。

en: While it may not be in use, we haven't found any code stopping debugging information being output. It's best to remove all doubt and disable error reporting completely.
zh_CN:  虽然它可能没有被使用，但我们还没有发现任何阻止调试信息输出的代码。最好的办法是消除所有疑问，完全禁用错误报告。

en: We can automatically disable all error reporting for you below. Alternately, you can ignore this recommendation if you don't require it. Either way, you can easily revert these actions at any time.
zh_CN:  我们可以在下面为你自动禁用所有的错误报告。另外，如果你不需要它，你可以忽略这个建议。无论哪种方式，你都可以在任何时候轻松恢复这些操作。

en: By default, users who select the 'remember me' option will stay logged in for 14 days. If you and your users don’t need to login to your website backend regularly, it’s good practice to reduce this default time to reduce the risk of someone gaining access to your automatically logged in account.
zh_CN:  默认情况下，选择 "记住我 "选项的用户将在14天内保持登录状态。如果你和你的用户不需要经常登录你的网站后台，减少这个默认时间是很好的做法，以减少有人获得自动登录账户的风险。

en: If you don’t need to stay logged in for %d days, we recommend you reduce this duration to 7 days or less.
zh_CN:  如果你不需要在%d天内保持登录状态，我们建议你把这个时间缩短到7天或更短。

en: Choose the shortest login duration that most suit your website’s use case.
zh_CN:  选择最适合你网站使用情况的最短登录时间。

en: Login duration
zh_CN:  登录时间

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Update Duration
zh_CN:  更新时间

en: PHP is the software that powers WordPress. It interprets the WordPress code and generates web pages people view. Naturally, PHP comes in different versions and is regularly updated. As newer versions are released, WordPress drops support for older PHP versions in favour of newer, faster versions with fewer bugs.
zh_CN:  PHP是驱动WordPress的软件。它解释WordPress的代码并生成人们浏览的网页。当然，PHP有不同的版本，并且定期更新。随着新版本的发布，WordPress会放弃对旧的PHP版本的支持，而选择更新的、更快的、有更少错误的版本。

en: Current PHP version
zh_CN:  当前的PHP版本

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: %s or above
zh_CN:  %s或以上

en: PHP versions older than %s are no longer supported. For security and stability we strongly recommend you upgrade your PHP version to version %s or newer as soon as possible.
zh_CN:  比 %s 更早的 PHP 版本已不再被支持。为了安全和稳定，我们强烈建议你尽快将你的PHP版本升级到%s或更新的版本。

en: Upgrade your PHP version to %s or above. Currently the latest stable version of PHP is %s.
zh_CN:  升级你的 PHP 版本到 %s 或以上。目前PHP的最新稳定版本是%s。

en: We can't update PHP for you, contact your hosting provider or developer to help you upgrade.
zh_CN:  我们不能为你更新PHP，请联系你的主机提供商或开发者帮助你升级。

en: For more information visit
zh_CN:  欲了解更多信息，请访问

en: Enable any of the following options to make it harder for bots to discover your usernames. Alternatively, ignore this recommendation if you want to allow this behavior. Either way, you can easily revert this setting at any time.
zh_CN: 启用以下任何选项以使爬虫更难发现您的用户名。或者，如果您想允许此行为，请忽略此建议。无论哪种方式，您都可以随时轻松恢复此设置。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Stop REST API User calls
zh_CN: 停止 REST API 用户调用

en: Restricts REST API calls to find users. Only requests by logged-in users will be allowed.
zh_CN: 限制 REST API 调用以查找用户。仅允许登录用户的请求。

en: Stop oEmbed calls revealing user IDs
zh_CN: 停止 oEmbed 调用显示用户 ID

en: Excludes Author Archives links from oEmbed calls which expose the user ID by default.
zh_CN: 从默认公开用户 ID 的 oEmbed 调用中排除作者档案链接。

en: Disable author sitemaps
zh_CN: 禁用作者站点地图

en: Disables sitemaps for built-in content types like Pages and Author Archives which expose user ID by default.
zh_CN: 禁用默认公开用户 ID 的内置内容类型的站点地图，例如页面和作者档案。

en: One of the more common methods for bots and hackers to gain access to your website is to find out login usernames and brute force the login area with tons of dummy passwords. The hope is that one the username and password combos will match, and voilà - they have access (you'd be surprised how common weak passwords are!).
zh_CN:  爬虫和黑客进入你的网站的一个更常见的方法是找出登录的用户名，用批量的假密码强行进入登录区。他们希望其中一个用户名和密码组合能够匹配，然后，他们就可以访问了（你会惊讶于弱密码是多么普遍！）。

en: There are two sides to this hacking method - the username and the password. The passwords are random guesses, but (unfortunately) the username is easy to get. Simply typing the query string ?author=1, ?author=2 and so on, will redirect the page to /author/username/ - bam, the bot now has your usernames to begin brute force attacks with.
zh_CN:  这种黑客攻击方法有两个方面--用户名和密码。密码是随机猜测的，但（不幸的是）用户名很容易得到。简单地输入查询字符串?author=1, ?author=2等等，就会将页面重定向到/author/username/ - bam，爬虫现在有了你的用户名来开始暴力攻击。

en: This security recommendation locks down your website by preventing the redirect, making it much harder for bots to get your usernames. We highly advise actioning this recommendation.
zh_CN:  这项安全建议通过防止重定向来锁定你的网站，使爬虫更难获得你的用户名。我们强烈建议对该建议采取操作。

en: Enforce
zh_CN: 执行

en: By default, a plugin/theme vulnerability could allow a PHP file to get uploaded into your site's directories and in turn execute harmful scripts that can wreak havoc on your website. Prevent this altogether by disabling direct PHP execution in directories that don't require it.
zh_CN:  在默认情况下，一个插件/主题的漏洞可能允许一个PHP文件被上传到你网站的目录中，进而执行有害的脚本，对你的网站造成破坏。通过禁止在不需要的目录中直接执行PHP，完全可以防止这种情况。

en: Currently, all directories can have PHP code executed in them. It's best to lock this down to only the directories that require, and add any further exceptions you need.
zh_CN: 目前，所有目录都可以在其中执行 PHP 代码。最好将其锁定到仅需要的目录，并添加您需要的任何进一步的例外。

en: We can lock down directories WordPress doesn't need to protect you from PHP execution attacks. You can also add exceptions for specific files you need to run. Alternately, you can ignore this tweak if you don't require it. Either way, you can easily revert these actions at any time.
zh_CN: 我们可以锁定 WordPress 不需要保护您免受 PHP 执行攻击的目录。您还可以为需要运行的特定文件添加例外。或者，如果不需要，您可以忽略此调整。无论哪种方式，您都可以随时轻松地恢复这些操作。

en: We can't automatically action this fix, you can follow the instructions below to patch this up.
zh_CN: 我们无法自动执行此修复，您可以按照以下说明进行修补。

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: 1. Create an .htaccess file in /wp-content directory.
zh_CN:  1.在/wp-content目录下创建一个.htaccess文件。

en: 2. Copy the generated code into that .htaccess file and save.
zh_CN:  2.将生成的代码复制到该.htaccess文件并保存。

en: Note: If you do not have access to your Apache config files, you will need to contact your hosting provider to make these changes.
zh_CN:  注意：如果你不能访问你的Apache配置文件，你将需要联系你的主机提供商来进行这些修改。

en: Note: If you do not have access to your LiteSpeed config files, you will need to contact your hosting provider to make these changes.
zh_CN:  注意：如果您无法访问您的LiteSpeed配置文件，您需要联系您的主机提供商来进行这些更改。

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Re-check status
zh_CN: 重新检查状态

en: We can't automatically action this fix, you can follow the instructions below to patch this up. First, add any exceptions to files you want to allow PHP to be executed from, then follow the instructions below.
zh_CN: 我们无法自动执行此修复，您可以按照以下说明进行修补。首先，将任何例外添加到您希望允许执行 PHP 的文件中，然后按照以下说明进行操作。

en: 1. Copy the generated code into your site specific .conf file usually located in a subdirectory under /etc/nginx/... or /usr/local/nginx/conf/...
zh_CN:  1.将生成的代码复制到你的网站特定的.conf文件中，通常位于/etc/nginx/...或/usr/local/nginx/conf/...下的一个子目录。

en: 2. Add the code below inside the server section in the file, right before the php location block. Looks something like:
zh_CN: 2. 在文件的 server 部分中添加以下代码，就在 php 位置块之前。看起来像：

en: 3. Reload NGINX.
zh_CN:  3.重新加载NGINX。

en: Note: If you do not have access to your NGINX config files, you will need to contact your hosting provider to make these changes.
zh_CN:  注意：如果你不能访问你的NGINX配置文件，你将需要联系你的主机提供商来进行这些修改。

en: Re-check Status
zh_CN:  重新检查状态

en: Add web.config file
zh_CN:  添加web.config文件

en: We will place %s file into the uploads folder to lock down the files and folders inside.
zh_CN:  我们将把%s文件放入uploads文件夹，以锁定里面的文件和文件夹。

en: For more information, please <a target='_blank' href='%s'>visit Microsoft TechNet</a>
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请<a target='_blank' href='%s'>访问微软技术网络</a>。

en: Often servers are incorrectly configured, and can allow an attacker to get access to sensitive files like your config, .htaccess and backup files. Hackers can grab these files and use them to gain access to your website or database.
zh_CN:  通常情况下，服务器的配置是不正确的，可以允许攻击者访问敏感文件，如你的配置、.htaccess和备份文件。黑客可以抓取这些文件并利用它们来访问你的网站或数据库。

en: Currently, some of your config files aren’t protected. It’s best to lock this down these files to ensure they can’t be accessed by hackers and bots.
zh_CN:  目前，你的一些配置文件没有受到保护。最好将这些文件锁定，以确保它们不能被黑客和爬虫访问。

en: We can lock down these files and still allow WordPress to access them. Alternatively, you can ignore this tweak if you don't require it. You can revert this fix at any time.
zh_CN:  我们可以锁定这些文件，仍然允许WordPress访问它们。另外，如果你不需要这个调整，你可以忽略这个调整。你可以在任何时候恢复这个修复。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: We can automatically add an .htaccess file to your root folder to action this fix.
zh_CN:  我们可以自动在你的根文件夹中添加一个.htaccess文件，以实现这一修复。

en: Update .htaccess file
zh_CN:  更新.htaccess文件

en: You can manually action this fix. Follow the instructions below to manually apply the fix.
zh_CN:  你可以手动操作这个修复。按照下面的说明，手动应用该修复。

en: 1. Edit the .htaccess file from the root directory.
zh_CN:  1.从根目录编辑.htaccess文件。

en: 2. Copy the generated code and put at the bottom of the .htaccess file and save.
zh_CN:  2.复制生成的代码，放在.htaccess文件的底部并保存。

en: We can’t automatically action this fix, but follow the instructions below to patch this up.
zh_CN:  我们不能自动进行这种修复，但请按照下面的说明进行修补。

en: For IIS servers, <a target='_blank' href='%s'>visit Microsoft TechNet</a>
zh_CN: 对于IIS服务器，< target='_blank' href='%s'>访问Microsoft TechNet</a>。

en: Still having trouble? <a target='_blank' href='%s'>Open a support ticket</a>
zh_CN: 仍然有困难吗？<a target='_blank' href='%s'>Open a support ticket</a>

en: One of the most common methods of gaining access to websites is through brute force attacks on login areas using default/common usernames and passwords. If you're using the default ‘admin' username, you're giving away an important piece of the puzzle hackers need to hijack your website.
zh_CN:  获得网站访问权的最常见方法之一是通过使用默认/普通用户名和密码对登录区进行暴力攻击。如果你使用默认的 "管理员 "用户名，你就暴露了黑客劫持你的网站所需的一块重要拼图。

en: Choose a new admin username name below. Alternately, you can ignore this recommendation if you really want to keep the admin username at your own risk.
zh_CN:  在下面选择一个新的管理员用户名名称。另外，如果你真的想保留管理员用户名，你可以忽略这个建议，风险自负。

en: New admin username
zh_CN:  新的管理员用户名

en: Update Username
zh_CN:  更新用户名

en: Ensure you backup your database before performing this recommendation.
zh_CN:  在执行这一建议之前，请确保备份你的数据库。

en: WordPress uses security keys to improve the encryption of information stores in user cookies making it harder to crack passwords. A non-encrypted password like “username” or “wordpress” can be easily broken, but a random, unpredictable, encrypted password such as “88a7da62429ba6ad3cb3c76a09641fc” takes years to come up with the right combination.
zh_CN:  WordPress使用Security Keys来提高存储在用户cookie中的信息的加密程度，使得密码更难破解。像 "用户名 "或 "wordpress "这样的非加密密码很容易被破解，但像 "88a7da62429ba6ad3cb3c76a09641fc "这样的随机、不可预测的加密密码则需要数年时间才能想出正确的组合。

en: Currently you have old security keys, it pays to keep them updated - we recommend every 60 days or less.
zh_CN:  目前，你有旧的Security Keys，保持它们的更新是值得的 - 我们建议每60天或更少。

en: We can regenerate your key salts instantly for you and they will be good for another 60 days. Note that this will log all users out of your site. You can also choose how often we should notify you to change them.
zh_CN:  我们可以立即为你重新生成你的Keys salts，它们将在60天内有效。请注意，这将使所有用户退出你的网站。你也可以选择我们应该多长时间通知你改变它们。

en: Reminder frequency
zh_CN:  提醒频率

en: Automatically regenerate security keys
zh_CN:  自动重新生成Security Keys

en: Regenerate Keys
zh_CN: 再次生成Keys

en: WordPress is an extremely popular platform, and with that popularity comes hackers that increasingly want to exploit WordPress based websites. Leaving your WordPress installation out of date is an almost guaranteed way to get hacked as you’re missing out on the latest security patches.
zh_CN:  WordPress是一个非常流行的平台，而随着这种流行，黑客们越来越想利用基于WordPress的网站。让你的WordPress安装过时几乎是被黑客攻击的保证，因为你会错过最新的安全补丁。

en: Current WordPress version
zh_CN:  当前的WordPress版本

en: We recommend you update your version to the latest stable release, and maintain updating it regularly. Alternately, you can ignore this upgrade if you don’t require the latest version.
zh_CN:  我们建议你更新你的版本到最新的稳定版本，并保持定期更新。另外，如果你不需要最新的版本，你可以忽略这次升级。

en: You have the latest version of WordPress installed, good stuff!
zh_CN:  你已经安装了最新版本的WordPress，做得好!

en: Update WordPress
zh_CN:  更新WordPress

en: Bulk update
zh_CN: 批量更新

en: Use this feature to bulk apply security recommendations. These will be applied with
zh_CN:  使用此功能可以批量应用安全建议。这些将被应用于

en: Note: Whilst these tweaks should work fine, make sure you have a current
zh_CN:  注意：虽然这些调整应该可以正常工作，但要确保你有一个当前的

en: Bulk action
zh_CN:  批量操作

en: Bulk Resolve
zh_CN:  批量解决

en: Bulk Ignore
zh_CN:  批量忽略

en: Bulk Update
zh_CN:  批量更新

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: You have chosen to ignore these fixes. You can restore and action them at any time.
zh_CN:  你已经选择了忽略这些修复措施。你可以在任何时候恢复和操作它们。

en: You haven't ignored anything, yet. Keep up the good fight!
zh_CN:  你还没有忽视任何东西，还没有。继续保持良好的战斗力!

en: Recommendations
zh_CN:  建议

en: These are common security improvements you can make to enhance your site's defence against hackers and bots. For most sites, we recommend actioning as many as possible, but you can always ignore the ones you don't need.
zh_CN:  这些是常见的安全改进措施，你可以通过这些措施来加强你的网站对黑客和爬虫的防御。对于大多数网站，我们建议尽可能多地采取操作，但你总是可以忽略那些你不需要的。

en: You have actioned all available security recommendations. Great work!
zh_CN:  你已经采取了所有可用的安全建议。干得好!

en: You can bulk update security recommendations, which will be applied with recommended settings and shouldn't break your site.
zh_CN:  你可以批量更新安全建议，这些建议将被应用于推荐的设置，不应该破坏你的网站。

en: Close this notice
zh_CN:  关闭本通知

en: Action All
zh_CN:  操作全部

en: Ignore All
zh_CN:  忽略所有

en: Note: Recommendations listed below can be configured manually. You can still bulk ignore them if you don’t want to action.
zh_CN:  注意：下面列出的建议可以手动配置。如果你不想操作，你仍然可以批量忽略它们。

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk actions will be applied with recommended settings and shouldn't break your site.
zh_CN:  批量操作将以推荐的设置应用，不应该破坏你的网站。

en: Nice work! These vulnerabilities have been addressed.
zh_CN:  干得好!这些漏洞已经得到解决。

en: You have one security recommendation left to do. We recommend you action it, or ignore it if it's irrelevant.
zh_CN:  你还有一个安全建议要做。我们建议你采取操作，如果不相干的话，可以忽略它。

en: You have %s security recommendations to action. Review the recommendations. Action those that are problematic, and ignore those that are not.
zh_CN:  你有%s的安全建议需要采取操作。审查这些建议。对那些有问题的建议采取操作，对那些没有问题的建议不予理会。

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍

en: Enable support for any accessibility enhancements available in the plugin interface.
zh_CN: 启用对插件界面中可用的任何辅助功能增强的支持。

en: Increase the visibility and accessibility of elements and components of this plugin's interface to meet WCAG AAA requirements.
zh_CN:  提高该插件界面的元素和组件的可见性和可及性，以满足WCAG AAA的要求。

en: Enable high contrast mode
zh_CN: 启用高对比度模式

en: Configs bundle your Defender settings and make them available to download and apply on your other sites.
zh_CN:  Configs将你的Defender设置捆绑在一起，使其可以下载并应用于你的其他网站。

en: Use configs to save preset configurations of Defender's settings, then upload and apply them to your other sites in just a few clicks! P.S. Save as many of them as you like - you can have unlimited preset configs.
zh_CN:  使用configs来保存Defender设置的预设配置，然后只需点击几下，就可以将它们上传到你的其他网站上。P.S. 你想存多少就存多少--你可以有无限的预设配置。

en: Created or updated configs via the Hub? <a href='%s'>Check again</a>
zh_CN: 通过Hub创建或更新配置？ <a href='%s'>Check again</a>

en: Data & Settings
zh_CN: 数据和设置

en: Control what happens to your settings and data if Defender is reset or removed from the site. Settings are each module's configuration options. Data includes stored information, such as logs, statistics and other bits of information stored over time.
zh_CN:  控制如果Defender被重置或从网站上删除，你的设置和数据会发生什么。设置是每个模块的配置选项。数据包括存储的信息，如日志、统计数据和其他随着时间推移而存储的信息位。

en: Uninstallation
zh_CN: 卸载

en: When you uninstall this plugin, what do you want to do with your settings and stored data?
zh_CN:  当你卸载这个插件时，你想怎么处理你的设置和存储数据？

en: Choose whether to save your settings for next time, or reset them.
zh_CN:  选择是否为下一次保存你的设置，或重置它们。

en: Data
zh_CN:  数据

en: Choose whether to keep or remove plugin's data.
zh_CN:  选择是保留还是删除插件的数据。

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Needing to start fresh? Use this button to roll back to the default settings.
zh_CN:  需要重新开始吗？使用这个按钮可以回滚到默认设置。

en: Note: This will instantly revert all settings to their default states but will leave your data intact.
zh_CN:  注意：这将立即把所有设置恢复到它们的默认状态，但会使你的数据保持不变。

en: Are you sure you want to reset Defender's settings back to the factory defaults?
zh_CN:  你确定要将 Defender的设置重置为出厂默认值吗？

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Configure general settings for this plugin.
zh_CN: 配置此插件的常规设置。

en: Active translation
zh_CN: 激活翻译

en: Help make Defender better by letting our designers learn how you're using the plugin.
zh_CN:  通过让我们的设计师了解你是如何使用该插件的，帮助使Defender变得更好。

en: Allow usage tracking
zh_CN:  允许跟踪使用情况

en: Note: Usage tracking is completely anonymous. We are only tracking what features you are/aren't using to make our feature decisions more informed.
zh_CN:  注意：使用跟踪是完全匿名的。我们只是跟踪你正在使用/没有使用的功能，以使我们的功能决策更加明智。

en: By default, Defender will use the language set in the site's {link} if a matching translation is available.
zh_CN:  默认情况下，如果有匹配的翻译，Defender将使用网站{链接}中设置的语言。

en: Configs
zh_CN: 配置

en: Two Factor Authentication
zh_CN:  双因素认证

en: Beef up your website’s security with two-factor authentication. Add an extra step in
zh_CN:  用双因素认证加强你的网站的安全性。添加一个额外的步骤在

en: Configure your two-factor authentication settings. Our recommendations are enabled by default.
zh_CN:  配置你的双因素认证设置。我们的建议是默认启用。

en: Two-factor authentication is now active.
zh_CN:  双因素认证现在已经激活。

en: User roles with this feature enabled must visit their
zh_CN:  启用此功能的用户角色必须访问其

en: Profile page
zh_CN:  简介页

en: to finish setting up authentication.
zh_CN: 完成设置身份验证。

en: Two-factor authentication is currently inactive. Configure and save your settings to finish setup.
zh_CN: 双因素身份验证当前处于非活动状态。配置并保存您的设置以完成设置。

en: Choose the user roles you want to enable two-factor authentication for. Users with those roles will then be required to use the Authenticator app to login.
zh_CN:  选择你想启用双因素认证的用户角色。拥有这些角色的用户将被要求使用Authenticator应用程序来登录。

en: Force Authentication
zh_CN:  强制认证

en: By default, two-factor authentication is optional for users. This setting forces users to activate two-factor.
zh_CN:  默认情况下，双因素认证对用户来说是可选的。此设置迫使用户激活双因素。

en: Note: Users will be forced to set up two-factor when they next login.
zh_CN:  注意：用户在下次登录时将被强制设置双因素。

en: Custom warning message
zh_CN:  自定义警告信息

en: Note: This is shown in the users Profile area indicating they must use two-factor authentication.
zh_CN:  注意：这显示在用户资料区，表明他们必须使用双因素认证。

en: Customise the title that appears in the Authenticator app for this website.
zh_CN:  自定义本网站Authenticator应用程序中出现的标题。

en: Custom Title
zh_CN:  自定义标题

en: By default, Defender’s icon appears above the login fields. You can upload your own branding, or turn this feature off.
zh_CN:  默认情况下， Defender的图标出现在登录字段的上方。你可以上传你自己的品牌，或关闭这一功能。

en: Enable custom graphics above login fields
zh_CN:  启用登录字段上方的自定义图形

en: Remove our branding and whitelabel two-factor authentication with Defender Pro. This feature is included in a WPMU DEV membership with 24/7 support and lots of handy site management tools.
zh_CN:  使用Defender Pro删除我们的品牌和白标双因素认证。这个功能包含在WPMU DEV会员中，有24/7的支持和很多方便的网站管理工具。

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Customize the default copy for emails the two-factor feature sends to users.
zh_CN:  自定义双因素功能向用户发送的电子邮件的默认副本。

en: Fallback email one time password
zh_CN: 备用电子邮件一次性密码

en: App Download
zh_CN:  应用程序下载

en: Need the app? Here’s links to the official iOS and Android authenticator applications.
zh_CN:  需要应用程序吗？这里有官方iOS和Android认证器应用程序的链接。

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: Here’s a quick link to see which of your users have enabled two-factor authentication.
zh_CN:  这里有一个快速链接，可以看到你的哪些用户已经启用了双因素认证。

en: View users
zh_CN:  查看用户

en: who have enabled this feature.
zh_CN:  启用了这一功能的人。

en: Disable two-factor authentication on your website.
zh_CN:  在你的网站上停用双因素认证。

en: Edit Email
zh_CN:  编辑电子邮件

en: This email sends a temporary passcode when the user can’t access their phone.
zh_CN:  当用户无法访问他们的手机时，这封邮件会发送一个临时密码。

en: Save Template
zh_CN:  保存模板

en: Send Test
zh_CN: 发送测试

en: Choose an image file
zh_CN:  选择一个图像文件

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Invalid image file type
zh_CN:  无效的图像文件类型

en: For best results use a 168x168px JPG or PNG.
zh_CN:  为了达到最佳效果，请使用168x168px的JPG或PNG格式。

en: The new Web Application Firewall (WAF) is a first layer of protection to block hackers and bot attacks before they reach your site.
zh_CN:  新的Web应用防火墙（WAF）是第一层保护，在黑客和爬虫攻击到达你的网站之前就加以阻止。

en: It filters requests against a highly optimized managed ruleset covering common attacks (OWASP top ten) and performs virtual patching of WordPress core, plugin, and theme vulnerabilities.
zh_CN:  它根据涵盖常见攻击（OWASP前十名）的高度优化的管理规则集过滤请求，并对WordPress核心、插件和主题漏洞进行虚拟修补。

en: Try pro free today
zh_CN: 今天就免费试用专业版

en: Web Application Firewall (WAF) is a first layer of protection to block hackers and bot attacks before they ever reach your site. The WAF filters request against our highly optimized managed ruleset covering common attacks (OWASP top ten) and performs virtual patching of WordPress core, plugin, and theme vulnerabilities.
zh_CN:  网络应用防火墙（WAF）是第一层保护，在黑客和爬虫攻击到达你的网站之前就加以阻止。WAF根据我们高度优化的管理规则集过滤请求，涵盖常见的攻击（OWASP前十名），并对WordPress核心、插件和主题漏洞进行虚拟修补。

en: This site has WAF protection enabled. Please keep in mind that the status can be cached for 5 minutes, and it's likely the changes you make in the Hub won't be updated in-plugin immediately.
zh_CN:  该网站已启用WAF保护。请记住，状态可以被缓存5分钟，而且你在Hub中所作的改变很可能不会立即在插件中更新。

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Configure and manage your IP and user agent rules. Note: we’ll honor the rules set in Defender’s basic Firewall too.
zh_CN:  配置和管理你的IP和用户代理规则。注意：我们也会尊重 Defender的基本防火墙中设置的规则。

en: Manage Rules
zh_CN: 管理规则

en: Migrate my site
zh_CN:  迁移我的网站

en: Activate WAF
zh_CN: 激活WAF

en: The status can be cached for 5 minutes, and it's likely the changes you make in the Hub won't be updated in-plugin immediately. You can wait a little bit and re-check again to get the updated status.
zh_CN:  状态可以被缓存5分钟，而且你在Hub中所做的改变很可能不会立即在插件中更新。你可以等待一下，然后再重新检查以获得更新的状态。
